Raila appointed CAS Interior.

We are fucked up
[MEDIA=twitter]1636344435347714050[/MEDIA]

Wewe uko nyuma,…Sisi tulishanunua lube, nakuinama, twangoja pentreshen

Na hajui kizungu

Her voluptuous body and ability to gyrate her tail ndio imemfikisha hapo

Is our Vic right in the head

Siwezi fika Niki ingia mkia

Afadhali…Margaret Wanjiru wa Kaminju ati cooperative CAS…Jesus…we are really getting shafted . The woman barely had a high school certificate and we are trusting some important ministry to her…we could have created a Ministry of Religion for her .

This country is being led by unimaginable shits.

Our cic might be a nut case

Njagua…shaking my head and crying for Kenya

Dynaste baya hasora tawara

50 CASs, each with at least 2 GoK vehicles, a PA, 2 secretaries, 2 police officers, a well furnished office, per diems for every meeting/ event they attend out of the office.
[ATTACH=full]500925[/ATTACH]
By a government that found nothing in the Treasury and is working for the common mwananchi.

All rejects at the ballot are back to eat some more

Hii imezidi…surely, in a country of 50m these are the shits we get?

We have a nut job at the helm

The man is loyal to his cronies… the irony is that he was supposed to be the solution to hustlers, boda boda guys and mama mboga :smiley: imagine bloating government with gabbage

Mtado[ATTACH=full]500937[/ATTACH].

The reason why the interior ministry has been populated by weak subordinates is to avoid scenarios like having the Kibicho type insurbonitations. Hawa ni flower girls. The ministry is run by Kindiki na police.

Overweight

[ATTACH=full]500941[/ATTACH]