Raila and Kalonzo....solution nazo

After trying to okoa jahazi for 3yrs,an opportunity presented itself to the two principles of a certain public school,reports that are reaching me at naivasha indicate that the two partners in life have resolved to use the sossion way to get their retirement benefits that after kenyans decided to withhold it till they retired from active politics.

it beats the logic to see cord and its "babies" trying to swindle kenyans their money on a broad day light,the uhuru park rally was cords agenda and not a  single teacher or heads of knut adrresed the gathering or who was in midst of the few people who attended the joke,the greatest number of those who attended were street families,uhuru park idlers,group ya mama ngina,ambassador na ya jivanjee...

lastly…arrest Muthama charge him in a court of law and put him where he belongs…Naivasha maximum prison …

What did Mumatha say?Didn’t bother watching the crap.

That ‘arrest muthama’ cry is like playing guitar to a goat. The reason why we are seeing such boldness in fools like muthama is because Uhuru has allowed people to discard the rule of law including himself in wanton abandon. We have precedences of the likes of moses kuria, muthama has done it before yet no politician or big man in kenya faces any court for crimes committed and that is why you are seeing such impunity.
In other news, hopeless cord antics aside, we expect UK to lead from the front and provide solutions. Saying hakuna pesa is not enough and will not make the problem go away. He should negotiate with teachers on a pay formular. Then he should seek ways of adjusting his budget to meet this cost by eliminating useless government projects and spearheading a real change in the pay structure of all govt employees including himself. It is treasonous for a govt official to earn over a million bob a month in todays kenyan economy that relies on imports. He has the numbers, he has the mandate.

If they were cartoons, kids would refuse to watch them.

As @Dunya puts it. Needless to add anything.

I’m not the greatest fan of Jubilee but Cord can go suck a dick… They offer practically no solutions to problems facing Kenyans, they’re still stuck in the era of populist politics. They have no moral authority lecturing the government of the day while a few years back they did nothing to address the same issues facing Jubilee today.

Alisema uhuru anataka waalimu wamrambe mata…

get it right[ATTACH=full]16192[/ATTACH]

Politics is a really dirty game, for someone like Karua to be on the same platform as kalonzo and talk of developing this nation

kindly understand that the supposed 208 was 108 because ofservice charges the same shall be explained later lakini I think the same till no she be used to cater for 2017 elections that way a service charge won’t be charged gnt brethren’s

Incoherent. Sasa unasema nini wewe

take what you can handle like the last statement

Its important to learn to communicate in a forum otherwise your contribution becomes as important as used toilet paper kujaza tu server

the last part still gives you a problem