‘Rage-A-Holic’ Trump Is Now A National Emergency

[SIZE=6]Carl Bernstein: ‘Rage-A-Holic’ Trump Is Now A National Emergency [/SIZE]

Watergate legend is calling on Republicans to stand up to the president.
By Ed Mazza
09/04/2018 11:56 PM ET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v6gP5rsS2MY

Carl Bernstein said the explosive revelations in the book Fear by Bob Woodward make it clear that we are now facing a “national emergency” caused by President Donald Trump.

He said on CNN on Tuesday that the book brings us all inside the Trump White House, “and it is a horror show.” Woodward and Bernstein together covered the Watergate scandal, and their reporting for The Washington Post ultimately helped lead to the resignation of President Richard Nixon.

Bernstein said Woodward’s book makes it cplear that the White House staff is trying to protect the nation and the world from the president himself, who is described as a “rage-a-holic” and “unhinged.” “The only previous time that I know of that it’s happened in our history is in the closing days of the Nixon presidency,” he said. “This has been true throughout the Trump presidency: Save the country from the president of the United States.”

Bernstein said the system worked under Nixon due to pressure from within the president’s own party. Now, he said, that has to happen again. “It is time for the Republicans to say, ’The Trump presidency is a national emergency and it is up to us ― both parties ― to treat the Trump presidency as a national emergency,” he said. But so far, they haven’t shown any sign of standing up to Trump.

“What we have seen so far is an abdication of responsibility by Republicans in the Congress of the United States such as we have never seen.”

Fear will be released next week. See the full discussion in the clip above.

The left wing media led by CNN have an unhealthy obsession with Trump. Its no wonder Trump calls them Fake News.

The truth is a heartless bitch.

Issa Shesay said she quit CNN due to the obsession with Trump in the newsroom which she described as suffocating.

Tell that to the Right wing Trump supporters who see no Evil in their president :D:D:D

This earth contains some creatures whose sole purpose is to provide a source of sick humor.

The GOP created a monster but finds it very awkward to admit it. Heck, he wasn’t even a Republican!

hawa american wako na shida, their country seem to be doing ok, economy on the up, white cops are not killing blacks and yet they still complain trump is bad.

hehe her name is Isha Sesay. Isha Isatu Sesay. Matamuchi nareta chida.

The election was a tough one. An evil witch who’s evilness knows no bounds or Trump who is arrogant and self absorbed and a little racist. I think Americans voted well.

As long as you know who it is Pati wacha kiherehere.

hata sikumaliza hio movie inaitwa All the presidents men ya hawa wazungu wawili wa watergate.

The film had so much noise, excessive dialogue, confusion, disconnect… the film is a bit overrated. And so fucking long.

Be that as it may, with American politics anything is VERY possible. Anything. Frank Underwood amenifunza not to believe anything I see.

You fellows always forget that Trump is from the mean streets of New York. A man who probably jostled for real estate ventures against the Italian mafia!

Trump could very well hire these two fellows or even let his aides reveal all these fake info to them for a tell all book, why you ask? Simple.

To piss off the republican voter ndio ajitokeze voting day.

A man like Trump operates through smoke and mirrors. To sell casino space you must hype it in any way possible on this planet. To sell a brand like his is no joke.

Trump and Vince McMahon of WWE market their brands by playing villain.

So Trump can easily go out there and look for the most believable journalists of this generation : the watergate couple. Then, feed them horse shit and seat back and enjoy the eruption.

Wacha??? That’s good news for the blacks who were fearing for their lives. Truly Trump is a black saviour… Long live Trump…

:smiley: long live trump, he did not even throw that ka black guy who decided to be kneeling while singing the anthem in prison - you see he is the black man’s best solution.

I don’t understand the american way of life, but from an outsider they seem to be doing ok, I thought they would take arms and fight after trump won, lakini hizi complaints nasikia ni vile sijui white house is erupting with issues.

For those knowledgeable in matters usa, if trump is as clueless as they make him out to be, or at least some media networks are - how comes he won the presidency, kwani how easy is it to win huko, would a guy like miguna win huko? just a question tu, mimi sijaishi huko nijue how they are - anyway wacha nirudi kwa debts zetu, huku kwetu hakuna issues state house, lakini shida tupu in all other areas.

I put it to you, Trump won the presidency without becoming a politician first!

He didn’t become mayor or congressman or senator like other journeymen to the throne.

He won it as an outsider. You fellows don’t stop to think thay maybe he had thought of bashing the media in his masterplan from the very beginning?

He knew exactly which voters he needed and knew exactly what to say to them. He even kew which medium (twitter) to use to get to them quickly!

And remember that this particular voter is abused by the press everyday as stupid white trash. He had to align with that voter.

If Trump hated the media so much he would’ve started bashing them in the 1970s, but why start today?

Its because he needed to do that to win! To align with that voter.

A man who was a democrat in another life. Trump even contributed to the Clinton campaign in 1992 and 96.

In fact even as late as 2009 the Trump foundation contributed $100,000 to the Clinton foundation:

https://www.bbc.com/news/election-us-2016-37369515

But Trump knew that the Dem party was not the right vehicle to use. And he waited until the time was right.

Smoke and mirrors. Trump could very well create this legend of American elections being hacked… Mueller is left out there chasing after nothing.

A family that makes billions by just posting their family name on buildings… ndio mnasema ni fala?!

A man who markets himself as being the best in everything… best casino, best vineyards, best building ever built… etc. Mnafikiria hajui chenye anafanya akiji market?

just stop and think for a minute, Trump is from New York city and very highly educated those are not the character traits of a racist. White racists are usually from poor predorminantly white neighborhoods,very unexposed and poorly educated. New York iko na races zote. Huwezi survive bila kuguzana na kila mtu.

Furthermore what was Trump doing with the likes of Amarosa and Lennox Lewis on his TV show if he is a racist?

This man interacted with blacks his whole life by virtue of living in New York. He hires them, he gives them scholarships, he even dates them!

This black American girl below is known as Kara Young. She’s a model he dated in the 90s.
[ATTACH=full]191531[/ATTACH]

Like I said Trump needed the white trash vote to get to the throne.

Trump has bern friends with Oprah Winfrey for decades they probably even fucked who knows… huyo ndio mnaita racist?? In fact he got Tv tips from Oprah.

Ndio hio link ya urafiki yao:

Trump Has a Long and Warm Relationship With Oprah Winfrey

[SIZE=6]DOES THIS SOUND LIKE A WHITE RACIST ? :[/SIZE]

President Donald Trump has long admired Oprah Winfrey, the much-beloved media mogul and self-made billionaire. But that may change now that Winfrey is reportedly considering a 2020 presidential bid herself.

Trump has spoken glowingly of Winfrey over the last few decades, even telling TV host Larry King in 1999 that Winfrey would be his top pick for a vice presidential running mate, should he run.

“I love Oprah. Oprah would always be my first choice,” Trump told King. “She’s a terrific woman, she’s somebody that’s very special. If she’d do it, she’d be fantastic. She’s popular, she’s brilliant, she’s a wonderful woman.”

And in 2015, Trump again suggested he might pick Winfrey as his presidential running mate, telling ABC News’s George Stephanopoulos that the two would “win easily” if they teamed up.

“I like Oprah, what can I tell you?” Trump said in the interview. “She’s great, she’s talented, she’s a friend of mine, she’s a good person. I’ve been on her show. … I like Oprah, is that supposed to be a bad thing? I’d love to have Oprah, I think we’d win easily, actually.”

Trump has also publicly praised her on Twitter, tweeting in 2012 that he “adore[s]” Winfrey and calling her “terrific” in a 2013 tweet.

The president has appeared on Winfrey’s long-running daytime talk show multiple times and 30 years ago, in 1988, discussed his possible presidential ambitions.
“I know people have talked to you about whether or not you want to run — would you ever?” Winfrey asked Trump.
Trump demurred, responding that he had no immediate plans to run for office, but went on to say that he would have “a hell of a chance of winning” because he, like many Americans, he argued, is frustrated by trade deals and foreign policy that he said disadvantaged the US.

“I probably wouldn’t, but I do get tired with seeing what’s happening with this country and if it got so bad I’d never want to rule it out totally,” he said.

Trump went on to say that if he were elected president, “this country would make one hell of a lot of money from those people that for 25 years have taken advantage.”

“It wouldn’t be the way it’s been, believe me,” he said.

https://amp.businessinsider.com/images/5a53fb4cc32ae63f018b51ed-750-375.jpgDonald Trump and Winfrey. Screenshot/YouTube[/s]

@123tokambio huyu ndio unaita racist?
Hawa wawili labda walitombana 1980s. Unaona ameketi na hadi don king hapo kando watching a boxing bout at one of his hotels. Kupata cheo sometimes you might find yourself having to play very undesirable roles sometimes.

[ATTACH=full]191534[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]191535[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]191536[/ATTACH]

She did? She doesn’t look like a typical Trump supporter. Ama you just making this up