Radisson Blu has halted its operations in Nairobi’s Upper Hill and sent most of its staff home as bookings remain low due to Covid-19 pandemic
Hii nyumba ilijengwa na pesa ya corruption. Its owned by a former minister in the Keyberkey government.
Engineer Kamau.
Mwisi sugu
Waigeuze ikue gesti ya mia tatu
Why are you Găy?
Mabazu wa britam watakula lunch wapi sasa.
Tough economy. The worst is still to come.
really? radisson is one of the greatest set of hotels over the whole world
Its a franchise. You rent the name. They do the marketing. But worldwide travel has really declined.
Waah!
Tough times indeed.
My sister worked there and she told me that Radisson Blue Upper Hill branch was the leader in gross revenue collection of all the Radisson Blue branches in Africa!
This closure portends a bad sign of things to the hospitality industry.
Do you even know what gãy means even. How is it associated with a 300bob guest house? Why are you such a doorknob?
A simple question găylord…why do you take your deliveries by the back door.
Saba al kheir kaka,umeamka vyema? Usikasirike asubuhi ,bad for the ticker
The greedy owners of capital
Read An article on business daily vile bookings on Airbnb have gone up showing a shift esp during this covid times where guests are avoiding hotels.
Bookings are rising, running into New Year as some travellers avoid hotels, opting for less-crowded destinations that they can drive rather than fly.
Fairview.
Inauzwa