RACIST WHITIE HAWAPENDI KUSHINDWA. When a Black Boxing Champion Beat The 'Great White Hope,' All Hell Broke Loose. @petcoat

An audacious Black heavyweight champion was slated to defend his title against a white boxer in Reno, Nevada, on July 4, 1910. It was billed as “the fight of the century.”
The fight was seen as a referendum on racial superiority – and all hell was about to break loose in the racially divided United States.
Jack Johnson, the Black man, decisively beat James Jeffries, nicknamed “the Great White Hope.” Johnson’s triumph ignited bloody confrontations and violence between Blacks and whites throughout the country, leaving perhaps two dozen dead, almost all of them Black, and hundreds injured and arrested.
“No event yielded such widespread racial violence until the assassination of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., fifty-eight years later,” Geoffrey C. Ward wrote in his biography of Johnson, “Unforgiveable Blackness.”

[ATTACH=full]396350[/ATTACH]
Johnson’s victory, in the manliest of sports, contradicted claims of racial supremacy by whites and demonstrated that Blacks were no longer willing to acquiesce to white dominance. Whites were not willing to give up their power. The story has a familiar ring today, as America remains a country deeply divided by race.

TENNIS
GOLF
100M, 10,000M
BOXING
BASKET BALL

MELANIN RULES

White people are WEAK genetically inferior creatures. They have to be on 10 different types of medication everyday. During lunch break kule USA na Europe unaonaga mlami anameza tembe kama Saba. Hope China throws them Covid Kappa variant wakufe waishe. Chemists zao akina Walgreens na CVS ni kama Supermarket nzima ya tembe, this coupled with CAPITALISM ndio sickeness becomes business.

[ATTACH=full]396371[/ATTACH]

Sick whiteman. Whities are sick mentally and physically due to centuries of inbreeding (INCEST)

[ATTACH=full]396372[/ATTACH]

Mara blacks are bonobos now whites are inferior, are you a mad homosexual?

Buda hujapata memo? Great white hope amerudi na maubaya.

Tyson Fury vs Wilder was viewed as Trump white supremacy vs Obama and again Trump won.

Also whenever Fury says, “I would like to thank my Lord Jesus Christ”… Obama and his woke army die a million deaths. :smiley:

https://images.news18.com/ibnlive/uploads/2020/02/Sports-2020-02-23T121023.367.png?im=Resize,width=360,aspect=fit,type=normal?im=Resize,width=320,aspect=fit,type=normal
Tyson Fury appeared to lick Deontay Wilder’s blood (Photo Credit: Twitter)

[ATTACH=full]396359[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]396360[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]396361[/ATTACH]

they are wanking over tyson fury these days. this is after decades of black domination and their failure to find anyone to hand madoadoa floyd mayweather at least one defeat.

Immediately before Fury’s era there were the Klitschko brothers :

[ATTACH=full]396362[/ATTACH]

YES negroes are Mostly LOW IQ lakini Physically demanding activities weak walamis are no match.

Americans were hoping that Wilder would be the great black hope. The comeback kid. The new Ali.

Lakini wapi. The 30 year drought continues.

Sasa imebaki ni Anthony Joshua who isnt even American lakini ni kama siku hizi anaogopa ndondi.

How many whites?

98% BLACK .

Ukishindwa kubali!!

[ATTACH=full]396367[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]396368[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]396364[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]396365[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396366[/ATTACH]

It’s pathetic:D:D:D

I also laugh whenever a mzungu says that “My ex has dated a black guy before & she said I’m bigger”
We’re the standard they measure against.

When they beat a black man it’s like they’ve accomplished the impossible. Defeated a Genetic God.
Heck even I would celebrate if I won a fight against a black man:D.

They needed to invent guns to occupy us.Ponder on that.

Klitschkos had been knocked out by blacks in their professional careers.

In 1910, former undefeated heavyweight champion James J. Jeffries came out of retirement to challenge Johnson, saying “I am going into this fight for the sole purpose of proving that a white man is better than a Negro”.

Even the New York Times wrote of the event, “If the black man wins, thousands and thousands of his ignorant brothers will misinterpret his victory as justifying claims to much more than mere physical equality with their white neighbors.”

The fight took place on July 4, 1910, in front of 20,000 people, at a ring which was built just for the occasion in downtown Reno, Nevada. Jeffries proved unable to impose his will on the younger champion and Johnson dominated the fight. By the 15th round, after Jeffries had been knocked down twice for the first time in his career, Jeffries’ corner threw in the towel to end the fight and prevent Jeffries from having a knockout on his record.

Johnson later remarked he knew the fight was over in the 4th round when he landed an uppercut and saw the look on Jeffries face, stating, “I knew what that look meant. The old ship was sinking.” Afterwards, Jeffries was humbled by the loss and what he’d seen of Johnson in their match. “I could never have whipped Johnson at my best”, Jeffries said. "I couldn’t have hit him. No, I couldn’t have reached him in 1,000 years

Johnson was later arrested on charges of violating the Mann Act—forbidding one to transport a woman across state lines for “immoral purposes”—a racially motivated charge that embroiled him in controversy for his relationships, including marriages, with white women.

Sentenced to a year in prison, Johnson fled the country and fought boxing matches abroad for seven years until 1920 when he served his sentence at the federal penitentiary at Leavenworth.

On May 24, 2018, Johnson was formally pardoned by U.S. President Donald Trump.

But like todays negro athletes, the mark of success for this negro was to marry white woman. He had money to be spent, so the marriage was not opposed. A normal negro would have been stoned and hanged publicly for sleeping with a white woman

When blacks enter a sport whites often leave.

Furthermore this is largely an American sport and American blacks can’t call themselves world champions whereas the rest of the world doesn’t participate in U.S boxing.

Ni kama NBA. Wanajiita world champions but…

(Well one would then argue that UEFA champions league pia ni inconclusive. Na world cup na olympics ndio zinafaa ziitwe ultimate…)

Back to boxing Uganda for instance has produced some seriously good boxers e.g Ayub Kalule and my favourite John Mugabi the beast.

John Mugabi almost dethroned the baddest boxer in history Marvelous Marvin Haggler.

If you follow boxing you would know that Mugabi put Uganda on the world map on this day. There are other undiscovered Mugabis all over Africa but alas… :

Even Ali lost 5 times. But to be a king its about getting back on the throne after a humiliating defeat at the time while you are still in your fighting prime.

(But all in all any human man or woman who steps into that 4 corner ring deserves some measure of respect. )

Most Wealthy black men marry black despite the propaganda white media pushes.

@patco says there is no racism in USA.

Ile siku Williams sisters wanacheza then washinde enda tu online usome zile comments walami wanaadikaga. Same case with European Soccer. Negroes players are only good ile siku wanashinda, by mistake a negro player a miss panalty kick hiyo siku Monkey jokes ndio hutrend kwa ile country huyo black anachezea.

Tofauti ya Mzungu na Shetani pembe tu.

[SIZE=5]And that’s why we call people like you WOKE. Because guys like you are aways looking for that racist person or racist word, “What did that person mean when they said it like that?”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Back in the 90s you and @LuandaMagere would’ve been reffered to as “the sensitive black brothers” like Sharif in Menace to Society.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Sharif looked at everything from a race perspective. Very sensitive black brother from another mother :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Sensitive black brothers from mother Africa brought over by “the man” used to dress in dashiki or African print, dreadlocks , baby locks, massive African bead necklaces and they listened to A tribe called quest or ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]396402[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]396403[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Dashiki brother from the motherland :

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]396404[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Black power brother. :D:D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This is @LuandaMagere back in the 90s :D:D:D:D :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The most Afro conscious jam of the 90s :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

Here is the video of Jack Johnson beating the fvck out of White boy James Jeffery. Pigwa kama Nyoka

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnMJL36_oCs