Racist British Campaign Forgets to Thank Black Doctors & Nurses

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lSNp3Q5BmsQ

Racist British Campaign Forgets to Thank Black Doctors & Nurses

This sister breaks it ALL the way down… ALL the way down. This should be a serious wake up call

Nonsense! The sister is probably a shithead struggling to belong to a select group! I hated it when African heads of States allowed A french President to snoop in( Ref Ramaphosa video conference with Kenyatta, Kagame, Saal etc.) What I hate most is that whenever there is a life changing economic, do or die event, I see a" White/Pakistan/Hindu/Indian" looking face in it! Their citizenship is a non-issue!
I watched Governor Joho event today, and 99% of the contributions were from non-Black, except the lawyer who promised Ksh 3 million. So, shitheads, this is no time for gatecrashing or waiting for photo sessions! Organize, mobilize, and invite…the way you expect to be invited. FYI I have lived in Britain, Asia, etc. and I am no push-over conformist! Keep your vile deep your ass!

Conformist!

Hizi topics ungewachia kuna around 5 homosexual mercenaries wametumwa from Somalitalk , wacha wa wank nazo

Quite sad state of affairs

She’s a famous stand up comedian in the UK. The rest of your statement is true lakini.

why not thank the white ones, indians, chinese, arabs?? that’s some BS

I respect her ability to forcefully articulate her position. This is not comedy time! I would be glad to invite her to my town( all expenses paid) if she can attract ticket sales, after Covid-19!

Invest some time not only in your reading skills but also in your ability to interpret correctly. There is an element of applause for the Indians,Chinese, Arabs, etc. Hey, I write satire too! Have you ever read my books?

Read up on the Winrush Scandal to understand.
Britain has a history of whitewashing significant aspects of their history, despite them being done by people of other races.
This mama is asking for a piece of the pie her people worked for. Is that so wrong?

Perfect example of stupid entittlement attitude. If she is so pissed off, she should go back to her black village and take care of her grandma and the other villagers hapo? Huwezi kuwa kwa wazungu na uwaambie nini wataweka kwa gazeti zao. Fungua gazeti lako uweke ukitakacho.

[QUOTE=“kijanamrefu, post: 2677017, member: 448”. Most of these moaners live on government aid but they think it’s their right coz they were “colonized “ or for whatever reason that suits at the time of the moan. If you are so fed up of being treated like a second class citizen, go and live where your fellow communities originated. Beggars wanting to be chooser.

Bullshit. You are just stupid if you think racism doesn’t exist in Europe or Asia. I have lived in Europe too and i can confirm black people were left out of those newspapers intentionally

You are putting words in her mouth and twisting her statements. Shes did not say white people should not be thanked. She said everyone should be thanked. Why should black doctors and nurses not be thanked? Give me a good reason why.

But of course! (If you read comics); how do you expect superman to be black?! Nyeusi wako na magazeti mangapi huko? Si waunde zao waweke picha zao?

S

She doesn’t need your pennies. She is doing well for herself. You think every black person you see is poor like you? Have some respect for her. She doesn’t need you or your money. She is only expressing her opinion and she has a right to do so. And just to be clear, she can attract a big crowd.

NHS is full of black people bana. Wewe hujui thousands of Kenyan nurses are working in NHS? So many African, carribean health workers work there. So why are you feeling pain if these health workers also want to be appreciated? Inakuwashia nini?

Heheheee… Wewe uko wapi, bwana? Hainiwashi chochote. So why are you worked up that a white paper honours, recognizes and serenades whites? Utafoka uchoke. Ada ya mja hunena, [ya] muungwana ni vitendo. (It is the habit of a foreigner to talk stuff, the habit of a local/indigenous to do stuff) You are surprised at that?

Wow. Before the KQ flight from NY-Kenya, I would use British Airways flights and almost all the attendants were Indians. It was shocking. We have so many doctors in the US who left NHS for America which means there’s many POC working there.

There’s too many immigrant healthcare workers in the UK, actually I think collectively the natives are now a minority. Which means this was a deliberate thing not a mere coincidence that they just happened to photograph the white workers. Someone went out of their way for this…

African immigrants into western countries would do well to emulate the Nigerian attitude. You are there to fill a void and chop the pound/dollar. You are not there because the hosts regard you as an equal. People who 400 years ago bundled you into boats like sardines and tossed you into the sea at will will never regard you as an equal.

Back to the times, If this serious and tragic corona outbreak had originated from Africa, we would be being tossed into the sea alive like happened 400 years ago.