I was just watching this feature on Aljazeera about racism in , wait for it…Tunisia. Blacks there are treated like shit. One Lady said she went to a public office and the employee there told her he will not serve slaves , black kids can’t board the same bus as white kids to school, there is even a neighborhood for blacks!!! To me this is just funny. Yani hawawatu ni waafrika, akienda majuu ataitwa African and they feel sooo white that they behave worse than actual whites hee.okay
They are trained from childhood to hate blacks. I do pity nyeuthis who work in the middle east
north african countries have always been like that, atleast in the u.s and europe there have been some civil rights movements and gains
Arabs are worse racists than Europeans and North Americans. That is why you hear our girls getting killed in Saudi Arabia. the Muslim countries north of Africa do not consider themselves Africans and that is why you hear of terms like SUB-SAHARA AFRICA.
Some even taken upon themsrlves to assault blacks …weeeh
Nkt but the word Africa is still in the mix vitu kama hizi hufanya niwish Niko na superpowers
I would never support any of those North African countries like Tunisia and Egypt kwanza kwa world cup. Those guys only consider themselves africans during such world events. Otherwise they are a league of Arab nations.
Now replace racism with tribalism in Kenya. We are no better.
I read Gaddafi loved us melanin rich Africans so when he was killed majority of blacks were viewed as mercenaries and enemies of the rebels.
Unlike racism, tribalism is politically influenced;
Only in election period lakini never seen such ati I wont serve you for being somebody from a different tribe other than mine or tribe A only facilities.
There are estimates that slaves taken from east africa to the arab lands were more than those taken from west Africa to the west Indies and America, but to date there are no surviving populations with African roots in those places except for Goa. Walikuwa wanakuwa castrated immediately you land there.
A ninja i knew once worked as a Driver in one of those Middle East Countries (sikumbuki ni gani). He was a driver to a rich family but his work was to drive the Mzee of the house to and from work, peleka kids to school and peleka mama watoto shopping. This fam had a teenage son who would go to the servants quaters and wake this dude at around 1am ati ampeleke Disco. Kumbuka dude needs to be awake by 7am to peleka mzee kazi. So he drives the teen to the disco and is forced to wait for him hadi 6am amrudishe home. jamaa hajalala. According to Arabs we are their slaves
Meffi
What difference does it make? They both project hate/dislike for who a person is and both are are a form of intolerance. Have led to people losing their lives because of their race or tribe.
Hata Arabs face racism when they go to places where they are not common. I do not know why black people fail to develop their places then start complaining about how they are treated in foreign lands.
I do not support racism lakini until the day Africa develops itself so that its people do not need to go out seeking menial jobs kama za udereva na maid huko such cases will never end. Racism is mainly an economic issue.
Why not? Good football is good football whether the player is african or white or arab. You should support a team based on their prowess not their race or ethnicity. El Neny is Egyptian, didn’t you celebrate his goal jana?
got a classmate in germany alikuwa hosi juu ya depression racism uko iko times 10
she told me they are treated vibaya sana…
sasa mimi humshow rudi nyumbani …anasema uko poverty iko…wacha ni uzee ngwati in peace…
thou mombasa hotels are worse…the waiters vile wanatreat african vs whites sad
I agree with you mate.
All tribal meffi in this village think it is not a sin
Yet they hate racism
kweli tried looking up for those slaves lineage sikupata alafu unapata mtu anaexalt bibilia imesema eunuchs will never step into heaven