Racism

Now that the Russians have been beaten by the Croatis, the ugly head of racism is likely to bear it’s ugliness.
Let’s wait for tomorrow’s news
England fans are in town and they are the best catalyst…

Wacha ujinga.

Uza tuRedio bila perepere mob, ghasia

Emochons emochons… galore.

How come these ones are not affected by this “racism”?

[ATTACH=full]182054[/ATTACH]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DB4kzojXsAAuRaz?format=jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxDAD0qRaU

This “racism” does not seem to bother Roy Jones Jr.

http://rusvesna.su/sites/default/files/roy_dzhons_10.jpg

Russian TV presenter Yelena Khanga

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrPotwGiEac:97

I guess racism lost its meaning during the world cup…

Mimi nangoja tu American propaganda zianze … washaanza kusema Russians wametumia madawa

It will never ever lose meaning. One just has to deal with it on a day to day basis. We are not the same. Eiiish. I use my skin colour each day…mentally.

To Mundu wa turedio it has, if Englanders getting roughed up by Russians amounts to racism:smiley:

We live with it bro. Each day. How did you feel about the Eng win today? answer on a postcard nyone rushio Banana.

For some reasons I have a soft spot for mother Russia .

Ghai NO NO

I will not support Russia at all. I will support my good old England because I have a lot of connection to it via akina @Mrs Shosho, @Ka-Buda, na wengine wengi sisemi Wa outer London. I can’t be happier for you guys at London.

Racism is here to stay and some like me are here to play it up to our benefits. Just pull the smarts. I love it.

The whole of the United Kingdom seems to have come together with this WC and with Brexit on us.

You called upon Brexit on yourselves. You hated upon Romanians and others. Are you willing kwenda kulima hizo shamba?

are you russian?

Wacha tuseme unweli. Most of Britons of Kenyan origin voted for Brexit.

I voted REMAIN. So imagine my pain now. The stupid folk that voted out are Tushosh/Tuguks…who will be dead b4 the implementations.

I am a REMAINER but working on exiting as a day job.:mad: