I ran into some kungurus near hilton the other day and a business conversation sparked (not what you are thinking). I suggested we take a seat at an adjascent restaurant. Nikaagiza chai, wakalenga. Wakiangalia menu wakasema too expensive. They suggested a cheap place a block away. I was impressed. Tulienda huko.
If you compare Kenya’s economy to Uganda’s, we’re not thaaat better off. Sisi ambao hatukufukuza wahindi, tumesaidikaje? If they are that important to our economy, then right now it should be at least three times larger than Uganda’s. We retained them, only for them to play their part in looting the economy during Moi’s disastrous rule. Good leadership is all that matters, sio ati sijui wahindi ama wazungu.
Why do we Africans put up with this shit in our own continent?? Yaani tuko home ground na baado tunadharauliwa na tunajidharau wenyewe then kujipendekeza kiujinga to anybody of fairer skin…we are just a stupid race who never learn…from slavery to colonialism upto now…ni ujinga imetujaa kwa akili badala we build ourselves as a race baado tunagawanyishwa along tribal lines all over the continent
Which self respecting country allows foreigners to put up billboards in their foreign language bang inside the capital city?
Can a group of Kenyans be allowed to put up billboards in China written in Kiswahili?
Kenyans must hate themselves a lot, have low self esteem or both.
[ATTACH=full]186119[/ATTACH]
It’s comical how Kenyans are now ‘upset’ and talking racism, yet our biggest cancer is TRIBALISM. How many people have the Indians slaughtered in Kenya? You don’t even need to look further that this village to see the vile that some of us have against other tribes. Millions of qualified Kenyans can not even get jobs in Kenya due to tribalism, not racism. I’m NOT, by all means, supporting what this business allegedly did. All I’m saying is we need to tackle both vices (tribalism and racism). And that starts from the roots: this village. We need to stop all the derogatory terms that we use in this forum to describe tribes. Bring it on!
Negros crying about racism and not being respected is like an ugly fat girl crying about no one wanting to date her.
Hindus don’t owe you respect and neither do mzungus. It is not their fault you are so weak that whites, Indians, and chinese can mistreat you in your own country.