Racism @Dominos Pizza, Westlands [With Video Evidence]

Copy paste of a letter written by a Domino employee. Video is at the bottom

I am an employee at Dominos Pizza at Fortis Tower Westlands, I would like to keep my identity anonymous and bring this kind of harassment to your attention.

Racism in Kenya! If you think the DP’s Pilot was a racist and
mistreated/harassed the Police woman??? Well, think again! When Caucasians come to Kenya to work as a Managing Director of Domino’s Pizza, one would expect a sense of humaneness and etiquette or professionalism when handling his subordinate Kenyan staff.

But that’s not the case…listen and watch the M.D of Domino’s Pizza Kenya belittling the staff…dropping all manners of profanity, crude language F@#$ bombs,S@#$ bombs and other disrespectful words to address the staff,intimidating them,belittling them and exercising the “Ukoloni” mentality,carelessness and on the staff. This is normal for him to do.Theyre all so scared of him.

He is heard referring to Nigeria,where he worked at the Domino’s Pizza before coming to Kenya.

Surely,is this fair? Being mistreated and traumatized by an employer just because they are White and you are Kenyan? In your own country? Why does he think he can talk to Kenyans this way and yet he is the foreigner? This is mistreatment! Maybe the govt needs to review the licenses issued to such people!Can the government help such poor and scared workers rights or it
doesn’t matter … Domino’s Pizza Kenya & Cold Stone Creamery!

A cry for the voiceless and helpless! This is brute, crude and unfair, to mention the least. Be the judge… Watch
[MEDIA=facebook]1006956082697985[/MEDIA]

does this employee know what racism is?

He was told “do your f**kin job”

hakuna racism hapo mblo every biz has a target to be met and the mzungu wants efficient customer service,and thats why we are millionaires…

Just be glad you dont work at Pizza Hut. Its a crime against humanity to make that shit they call pizza.

Can u personally work under such conditions and abuses from a foreigner. Have u ever worked for a mhindi? a hindi will tell u wewe stunner coomer ya mamako shenzi fanya kazi ama mimi futa wewe …how would u feel

Where is the racism. I’ve just heard a pissed off manager who loves profanities. Ata mimi ningongea greek if you don’t deliver.

I’ve worked under worse conditions…iyo ni child play

We gotta stop playing victims. There’s no racism on there.

have u worked there?

they is a way of talki ng to your employees buana…kuna mama na baba za watu hapo bana and then unasema f**kin…not right

when you are doing the right thing and efficiently such staff meetings will not be called…listen to the mzungu saying a pizza takes even 45 minutes to reach a customer and the monkeys expect salary?

As Pope Francis said: “Who am I to judge?” But I see 3 problems as follows:

1. The staff are the problem. Basically its a customer service job and if you cant keep customers happy the business will close down.
  2. Mzungus talk like that. Fvck you can be used as a greeting. Atleast he did not call them niqqahs though I am sure in his brain…
  3. Kenyans always talk of foreign investment… There you have it. It’s like if given an opportunity we cant invest in our own country.
  4. But all in all there is a decent way to address staff no matter how pissed you are. Dont use swear words willy nilly.

watu wanapenda kumbembelezwa sana kama wameshindwa na kazi waachie wengine…hii ni biashara sio kanisa au nursary

12 Likes

hapa sioni Racism. ama niko blind?

Meant 4 problemos oooops!

Nothing wrong there. When u r in management, you have to keep those ducks in a row. A dash and a sprinkle of sailor taught profanities does the trick. Wacheni victim mentality jamaa

Unbelievable that people are okay with mzungu using the F word bcoz he is a mzungu. Okay then why don’t we allow mzungus to let their dogs have sex with our gals bcoz well he is a mzungu

Jaribu usikize what the mzungu is saying. NO RACISM AT ALL. He is just trying to drum some sense in some fucking niggas head on why the customer needs to be treated right for competitive success. Mara mingi nimeingia kwa clubs unapata tusichana tumeandikwa huko job tunafikiria they are doing you a favour by selling beer to you. Too bad their Mwafrika managers share the same sentiments about customers.
Reality only sets in when it is too late na club inaanguka.

Wacha ukumbafu sasa. Demonstrate how the mzungu is racist. He is only telling niggas to up their game. Infact at some point, he apologises for his love for cursing!!!

Also add…
a) Most people who work in the service industry in Kenya have very poor people skills;
b) We have allowed ourselves to reach at this point…tabia ya kujipendekeza kwa walami