Race between Professor, PhD and Dropout welder

Make an informed decision as a person who has gone to school. Of which I think 99 percent of talkers have.

It is a race between a mwisi, a reformer baba and a mad ganja man.

I you were truly learned Mbuta then you’d find another prerogative to lable Raila because the welder tag doesn’t hold.

They’ve never been to Germany, they do not know how hard it is to graduate from a German Uni. Especially for people who study under the traditional German system. The Bachelor system is a bit easier, but still hard. A german Magister, I’d say 90% of Kenyans who attempt it fail. The percentage is an approximation and very much anecdotal but rooted in reality. How we are taught and how Germans are taught is very different. The illustration I like to use is going to a driving school. Germans are taught how the engine works. Kenyans are taught how to drive the car. It took me a while to get used to German mathematics. Yet K.C.S.E. maths was a breeze for me as an example.
That Raila got a Magister, especially in the 60’s. I can only applaud.

Wajakoya for president

That’s where we are

Jimit kihií rusha ya mobilization, mongoose @hakimoto analamba kila kitu banae

Kumbe wewe ni mtu wa mkono wa politicians

sasa ii ndio kusema nini?