“NIS is the one being used to steal votes. They used it in 2013. The KDF, police and civil servants are now enlisted in the same. But we want to warn them that this time round, things will be bad in Kenya if a single vote is stolen,” said Mr Odinga.
fixed
unataka mwizi aibe na tunyamaze
Take that to the bank and dont say you were not told in future…
I actually agree with him. Unfortunately this time round he forgot to mention NYS, prison warders, KWS wardens and the boy scouts…nasty little fellas these last ones!
TMT is Definately crazy
Aladwe once said “ndio Raila akuwe president lazma watu wakufe kiasi”
He knows kutakuwa na uwizi
Its just sad that after all those years he has never learnt a thing about campaigning . You just can’t campaign on a platform of hopelessness, fear mongering, divisiveness, how the country is on a steady descent to economic crisis and expect to garner votes. He needs to show alternative leadership and come up with a manifesto that will birth hope and change. But he is still the same old corrupt, inept, all talk zero action guy. Its all about making money for him
umeanza za ovyo midget?
Nime quote vile Aladwa alisema
OLB…One Last Bullet
Mimi husema kitu moja. RAILA was beaten at his own game. They threatened opposition observers in their strongholds and stuffed ballot boxes. They even attacked a few policemen in Nyanza. But yake ilikuwa motoni because his fate was sealed na Tharaka Nithi. Wizi ni Wizi. Whoever was smarter at stealing won.
Naona hii mtu ikienda ICC. He’s setting himself up to join his fellow Baboon akina Gbagbo. What he’s doing is stating that it is either he wins elections or the country goes up in flames. What kind of ultimatum is this? This is not 1982.
Nimeona nyong’o kwa 9pm news akisema vile people should ‘trust him’ when he says NIS are helping to rig the election because he can’t provide tangible evidence. Then anasema ati low registration in kisumu is due to malfunctioning kits. Enyewe RWNBP!
Raila = Not a solution to what ails Kenya. At best he should be a vocal backbencher in parliament but Kenyans love empty dynasties. Now for all you Uthamaki sycophants; Raila being meffi does not mean Uhuru isnt meffi. Uhuru is worse. Ruto is worserer.
Also from the nation…
"Kisumu residents have criticised their ward representatives for going on a Sh15 million “bonding trip” to Tanzania at a time when key politicians from the region, including Cord leader Raila Odinga, are traversing the county to mobilise supporters to register as voters"
Hii ni kulogwa ama ni nini? MCA’s waste of tax payer funds Nation magically connects it voter registration. Like, whats the relationship there ?
muliibia baba mutaona moshi
tell the residents not to vote any of them back in August…hio mbesha ikirudi Treasury pia itamea wings.
And this the problem with Kenya politics. No consequences for anything done in office. You can rob, murder or disappear and there will be accountability.
You just need to show up next elections and make more nonsensical noise than everyone else.
Trust me, sycophants of Uhuru and Ruto understand that they are not clean like @pamba .There are a lot of threads here to that effect, there is a lot of work to be done on our part and we need a second term.
This what I actually meant.
There won’t be violence, whoever shall try to harm life and property of Kenyans, shall be an example to the rest. What will happen to them will make the rest ask for peace.