Whoever developed this apps/websites should be shot on sight.How can you charge a fee in order for someone to access information in this modern times.Quora wakiona post ikona likes mingi wanaanza upuzi ya mara sign in then pay a certain fee so as to view the entire content.Pinterest nao ati you need an account to view some mundane pictures which can be found in the interwebs.
Google used to be fun but now hii upuus imezidi, they got rid of their free music app sasa wame copy Spotify,Netflix etc.Vile naona soon you’ll need an account and a subscription to search anything.
Nimeona search engine(Duckduck go)wacha niende huko.Peasant rant.
Funny OpenAI ilianza ikiwa open source
One day you will have to watch an ad before you can answer your phone…
Normalize paying for technology the era of free things will come to an end. It’s just a token.
By the Quora huwa na very interesting materials.
silipi na silipi afadhali nirudi using smoke pale kimilili
You can study for a college degree using Quota alone as a source.
Siku hizi hata kabla uwakishe bajaj unasika… Are you alone?.. Mthfkr!! Ofkoz niko solo gademit!!! Ads kila mahali na signups za kifala
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
WEF wenyewe walituambia hio. In future hata your electric car itakuwa subscription based.
Maybe arts.
Juzi I was organising a code on GoogleColab python version. I ran into an technical issue. I contacted Google. They redirected me a landing page where I had to pay to get assistance. Initially any “help” was free.
Next utasikia Kabla ni panue cheeks lazima nisome ad ya equity