You are now safe drunkards.
[ATTACH=full]477594[/ATTACH]
Waah! Jesus changed water in to wine
:D:D watu wakue crias bana
Following this thread closely…
In Jesus name!
Man cannot live on bread alone but also with long grain pishori
Hapo sasa ni safe. No weapon formed against you shall prosper…
Mchele gang na pishori Yao wameshindwa…
Kweli this is a Christian country… ni kama huko ndani itakuwa inauza soda na sidehugs pekee. :D:D
@messiahette kam kiasi ushuhudie hii blasphemy
Shida kubwa ya clubs ni kuekewa mchele,that’s the only dangerous thing.
Intention of the club owner is to sell drinks and food to make profit. To create an environment where people can be happy, dance, meet, and enjoy the day or night together. He or she is justified to seek blessings for the business venture.
It is the customers who indulge or sin. It is up to them to make that decision. Customers can decide to come eat nyama choma, drink a glass of wine and leave. But many will choose to overdo on the drinks and misbehave.
If I open a hotel or lodging, it is to serve all people with the hospitality services. However, some may decide to use the facility to commit adultery and fornicate. Is the owner of the premises to blame?
They must be catholic priests… kuna mmoja huku kwetu is a smirnoff vodka addict
ata wakorino
[ATTACH=full]477607[/ATTACH]
One lady gospel singer sang a beautiful song that Satan has removed the pastor’s chair and replaced it with his own. I now believe her.
Pombe ni chakula bana.
Hapa ndo tunawekanga ile chorus ya Uninyunyuzie maaaji….
What’s the position of the (Catholic) church with regards to drinking? Is it that it’s OK so long as one doesn’t get drunk? & if one was to strictly base practices on the Bible, isn’t the Catholic position correct?
One important lesson is this: holiness is not contagious, but unholiness is. Doing holy things like what this priest is doing, sprinkling water or anointing oil, to a sinful premise does not sanctify it because holiness isn’t contagious. When the Israelites entered the Promised Land, God taught them this very important lesson through the prophet Haggai.
Haggai 2:12. If one carries holy meat in the fold of his garment, and with the edge he touches bread or stew, wine or oil, or any food, will it become holy?”
The correct answer is no.
Now consider the next question God asked the Hebrews through Haggai.
“If one who is unclean because of a dead body touches any of these, will it be unclean?” Haggai 2:13. Yes! He will be unclean.
The first Bible passage reveals that holiness cannot be transferred, but the second question reveals unholiness can be transferred.
People, like this priest, can say he’s going to take
something from the world and sanctify it to make it holy, but if it’s unholy in the world, it shall remain that way. The only way to purify this place is to tear it down completely and stop selling alcohol and extramarital affairs. We can’t bring unholy things from the world into our lives and make them holy. However, if we come into contact with unholy situations or objects, they can make us unholy and affect our sanctification.
[INDENT][/INDENT]
Last Sunday i can’t recall vile nilifika kwa nyumba …i live within ,enyewe pombe ya pale ni tamu.
Yaani waliamua kuleta ulevi reloaded to your doorstep?
Banae na kuosha mesho