Quitting your job in Kenya to go abroad with your husband

Two words. Bad idea. Though shalt never quit your job for a man. Ever.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8WV9u5zZi8

If you can only fully watch one of these videos, and give us a summary.

Ama aache tu.

Kindly translate. What happened?

If you hate men so much just become gay and date women.

I doubt you listened to her whole story. Did you? Because if you did you would not blame the man 100%. She is actually to blame for the situation she found herself in, put her kids in na bado she wants the man back.

Upuss!!! how many guys sacrifice themselves, only for women to stab them at the back? This is nothing compared to what beta male go through

Help us with a translation. Kapote has no wifi.

Why doesn’t she just get another job with her qualifications, past and present, and save us from her bitterness?

[ATTACH=full]372675[/ATTACH]

Welcome to the new Slavery, This is what has been happening recently it’s called Brain Drain. Lately many Agencies guided by hakina @Finest wine are using to lure many Health Care workers. The lady deserved every bit. There is a Cultural transition that takes place abroad. The Lady alienda akapata a bit of Feminism akaanza kusumbua, arudi Karen Hospital

[SIZE=1]t[/SIZE]

True. From the interview I have learnt two things about her:

• She is a hopeless romantic.
  • She is very possessive.
  • She is controlling and domineering.([SIZE=1]typical of most nyeri women)[/SIZE]
    [SIZE=4]- She is emotionless and probably quasi violent.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Mzae aliona her true colours akasema wacha ajitoe.[/SIZE]

Makena ,Your thread title is misleading. This has everything to do with marrying a divorcée without finding out what happened in the first marriage.
Clearly the man was depressed - he had no access to his own kids after divorce.
I’m not a man but I can imagine that is painful and it can spill over to the new relationship.

Aiiiii… I am not sold on the idea that the guy is the bad person here.

I don’t want to go into many details but her personality based on the way she narrates this story seems to give a negative vybe about her.

Clue number one. Every person she met in the US seems to conspire against her. All rather, have malevolent actions towards her.

Narcissistic personalities thrive on the idea that every one is out to get them you know.

They feel that everyone has to be maligned so that they come out feeling as victims or the good person. Even this interview is a way of doing preventive maintenance on her carefully cultivated public persona.

Nonetheless, not everyone who does these interviews is insincere, some are genuinely aggrieved and would want to help others by telling their stories as a cautionary tale.

However, what we have here is narcissistic spin on other level and I don’t know why you could not spot that, yet unapenda psychology sana.

Hell, did you forget that she was even ready to remove children from the equation if only to pursue matital bliss?

Hehee. This woman has zero self awareness.

Hii mama inakaa ni finest swine judging by her negative vybe

You are not new around here. Just like your old handles…kula block ingine. Mimi si nyanyako.

@Simiyu22 ndio hii summary. The woman even underplays depression…and she is a topic medic for heaven’s sake!! she suffered from severe depression, she prolly still does given her emotionless state. She was writting letters to her dead sis in law akimuambianga atamfuata. She was sectioned for her well being and she is complaining about that. She downplayed the fact that her son was hospitalised for depression. She is also a control freak, she tried to get her mother to speak to her ex…
She also rented an apartment for her 2 kids from a previous relationship because she thought her relationship would thrive…ujinga ya hali ya juu.
She did not do any research about her ex-hubby yet he knew he was a divorcee. Always 2 sides to a story. Furthermore she did not reveal the reasons why her 1st marriage broke down.
But perhaps ile ujinga kubwa sana is that she is still holding out for this man and is open for a 3rd marriage.

Divorcee is a one way ticket to hell. Adultery. Divorcees are no go Zones.

Some women can’t live with out marriage, even if it means marrying a woman on a 3rd marriage like Nicey Nash. Instead of dealing with depression she is busy chasing marriage. Blame patriarchal society for brainwashing women that marriage is the be all and end all of life.

Concentrate on your gey activities uachane na mama ya watu.

Huyu anatuangusha na hiyo masomo yote. Her career means she is earning mega bucks huko bidenstan na anaweza go it alone. Hii mambo ya kuoleka when one has kids is quite complicated. You see, she said she invited her 1st ex the father of her kids to come and nurse their son when he was going thru depression brought about by her 2nd marriage…aki my head hurts when I try to understand the mess she got herself into.