Wadau, manze naona gauge siku moja itanimaliza. How did you quit kwa wenye waliquit. I want to get my shit together and lately nimekuwa nikilewa daily like some loser. What did you learn after quitting and how was the experience? By the way, I have no underlying problem or stress to justify my drinking juu kazi iko sawa and all other aspects of life ziko sawa.
Following.
Kuwacha pombe hainanga formula. Its your willingness and determination that pushes you to eventually quit. Otherwise ngojea daktari akuandikie kwa report next time you visit and you’re diagnosed with liver cirrhosis…
Moderation is the key. Take manageable amounts especially on weekdays. You have nothing to prove to anyone by staggering out of the pub every day.
cant relate…i only take fombe over the wked.chupa mbili tatu imetosha
Unaamezanga ngapi daily?
Avoid passing through places which easily lure you to drink. Check your company. Find some other exciting pastime. Also pray a lot!
In short be ready to do the biggest about turn of your life. Kwanza hapo kwa friends. Those are the worst. Chunga sana
there’s nothing like “manageable amounts” with alcohol. before i said enough was enough i’d go for four malts and end up taking 12. if you want to quit just don’t go to the pub…
I believe you don’t visit your watering hole alone. To quit fist of all quit hanging Out with those kind of friends
Having no underlaying condition could in itself be an underlying condition. What is it that your mind is working hard to forget the remembrance in forgotten memory .
There could be many remedies. Rule of thumb…,. Burn the closet, and your propensity for drink dives.
Should that not work, opt to either Kawasaki using big Toe or self bio-feeding a new born calf. Works like a charm I hear
Was almost there someday but changed friends, i d rather spend my evenings with family than in clubs. there are those people who think every opportune time is meant for drinking. that is abuse. there are other things to pass time like movies etc and the biggest prob with those friends ni ati there is nothing constructive they will lay on the table , watakuonyesha vile hata family time sio important na vile utavuka na machips funga or sluts. you might find you are not progressive at all.
Sitoki kwa nyumba leo,
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Discipline mkubwa, Discipline! If you say today I will just drink one, so let be it. If none, let be it. Again, its discipline.
I agree with you 100% on this. I have made comments before on how I had a group of drinking friends and all we did was seek each other out, drink, eat and make merry. It reached a point I thought long and hard and decided that I needed to move on in life, make investments and develop. I dumped all those friends. It’s now more than 6 years and I got no regrets.
.i pray that nisiwahi patikana na ugonjwa kama hii ama ya fegi.
I used to be like you and I didn’t need friends to drink, I just sat down and detested the way I was living and can now even stay for a month with no pinting.
Willpower MY FRIEND, Willpower !!!
Some of us can’t get sleep kama hujasip