I have fucked close to 56 whores in my entire life. Some I fucked raw without prior testing, other I did with a condom. I have decided that 2022 I shall quit whores forever. It was both an enjoyable and hateful experience.
Old habits die hard. Its a matter of days before your addiction gets the better of you!
Siwezi wacha
Nitamake it once nifanye 6 months clean the habit will disappear
Get two girlfriends to have sex with regularly ndio uache kuhitaji lanyes.
Why wait for next year. Quit today. Starting right now.
Yes you can, I’ve gone for 240 days and counting without touching a whore.
Hii economy ya ma lanye inathrive ju ya kenyatalk goons
Believe in yourself you shall overcome, don’t listen to addicts and junkies like @tall mnyama everywhere
You body count is still low my friend … can’t quit now, you ain’t hit your full potential yet … and you have potential. Trust an elder.
Lanye addict probably can’t get a girlfriend, that’s why he turned to lanyes in the first place
i am sure tht in a year you have blown over ksh350k…tafuta hyo pesa uende nextlevelracing.com buy ursself a decent racing simulator
I have managed to live without them since 2016. Amua and look for an honest chick.
Hio body count is too low kijana.Fikisha 362 kama Enigma then you can retire honorably as a hall of famer.Otherwise you are just another young man seeking quaternary virginity.
Why do you hate yourself? Raw and Whore on same sentence? Furthermore, raw is for wife only… Listen to the elders.
Villager wacha kudanganya kijijj
New Year resolutions almost never materialize. It’s just wishful thinking. Nonetheless, recovery is built on the foundation of prolonged suffering and paradox. It will be hard (but possible) to break through these distortions. From experience, breaking an addiction might require changing daily routine and avoiding activities that stimulate the impulsive act.
Kijana wewe bado ndogo. Mimi ni vile corona ilitokelezea. I was on my way to a personal best record of over 300. Hio mambo ya covid ndio ilifanya nikajipata evaluating my life choices. I know it will take some time but vile kumefunguliwa, it is just a matter of when and not if I will relapse.
Machokos, low esteem retards