Questions

Jesus
1.How can satan say to jesus that bow down and worship me and i will give you everything(Mt 4 : 9) when everything belongs to jesus(if he is god) as he himself said that all power is given to him of heavens and earth(Matthew 28 : 18).

1. Satan also tempts Adam n eve in genesis and if satan is so powerful and capable of tempting jesus the Christian god himself as stated above then why should adam n eve be blamed for the downfall of mankind who dint even had the knowledge of what is right or wrong . Read from Gen 3 : 1

2. Christians say that jesus was the son of god. proof is there in the bible (if it compared with in the context of psalm 82 : 6 and LUKE 3 : 38 John 8 : 41 then everybody are sons of god) and as well as god the son. The phrase God the Son(of trinity) does not even exists in the entire bible so from where does Christians got this theory or term from.

3. It is ridiculous that Christians to prove the superiority n divinity of jesus boast that Moses and Mohammed (pbut) are dead and buried but jesus is alive and is in the heavens . If that proves the divinity than even Elijah should be considered divine as even he raised the dead (1 Kings 17 : 17 to 22 ) and was also raised to heavens in 2 kings 2 : 11 and Also Jesus said that even he did miracles through the will of God Luke 11 : 20

5.If Jesus was a jew or if jews are chosen sons of God then why did he said that jews are the sons of satan. John 8 : 44 You are of your father the devil and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning.Is God of the Bible a satan according to Jesus or is he is cursing himself if he is god.Though it should not be taken literally but this certainly proves that Jesus himself admitted that jews were no longer the chosen people of God but still today Zionist Christians and many Christians believe that they are indeed the chosen people of God. As we can see in question 1 . that jesus answered to the temptation of devil of worshipping him by saying You shall worship the Lord your God. and Him only you shall serve (Luke 4 : http://www.answering-christianity.com/blog/Smileys/default/cool.gif If he really is a god he shud have said that u must worship me alone.

6.If only miracles prove divinity then Moses Joshua and Ezekiel should also be considered more divine then jesus
a.Moses turned wooden staff(plant kingdom) into a snake(animal kingdom)Ex7 : 9
b.Joshua stopped the sun(a global event) in Joshua 10 : 13
c.Ezekiel from dry bones raised the dead in Ezekiel 37 : 1 to 14
Again everybody must know the even jesus said that he did miracles through the help of God Luke 11 : 20

7.If not having human father proves divinity then adam should be considered more divine than jesus as he did not have a human father and a mother. If that is not enough then this high preist of Salem Melchizedek mentioned in Heb 7 : 1 describes as having without father without mother and without beginning of days and end of life is also mentioned in Gen 14 : 18 Psalm 110 : 4. So Christians whyn what makes jesus so unique that u worship him.

8.How then can man be justified with God Or how can he be clean that is born of a women?(Job 25 : 4)Didnt jesus also had his own share of original sin after all he was also born of a woman.Also read John 8 : 7 Where he says the first to stone the adultress should be the one who is without sin. He could have also stonned her as even he obeyed and also commanded to obey law of moses MT 5 : 18 and 19.

9.If Jesus came to die for the sins of mankind then What about those who came before Jesus. And what about millions of gentiles to whom did not sent any prophets or gave some scriptures like the jews claim that prophets and scriptures is their monopoly.

1. The bible says in Numbers 23 : 19 God is not a man that he should lie neither the son of man that he should repent. Then why do Christians believe that jesus (on which bible itself says that he was both man as wells as a son of man Read 53) is God.
  1. Of all the grown ass women in Arabia, why did Mohammed pick on a 9 year old minor to dry fry?
11 Likes

Budah shugulika na koran na kubend over every Friday pale jamia mosque. Wacha kusumbua wakristo

Ignored…

Answers?

Thread to ignore

Hizi maswali wacha abudu wako tenda mema au inbox atheismo akueleze.

Atheists overshadow professors of theology.

Truth hurts

Work out your own salvation. Do not depend on others bro

Piga kelele uende zako. You won’t change anything here. You should start posting daily memes like @Atheismo

It does, especially where minors are involved.:D:D:D

Kwani hamujawai answer questions in your life

So u want answers from christians yet u choose to ignore their questions??

Upussy

Following a religion where a paedophile forbade asking any questions on the Qur’an authenticity

Hiyo maswali unauliza hayajajibiwa na Quran? That book of yours iliandikwa miaka mingi baada ya Biblia. Mlijuaje hayo yaliyo kwenye Quran ni ukweli? Most bible writers were in contact with Jesus himself. Did Mohamed meet Jesus?

Muslims attack Christians with bible verses. If you want to be happy, just stop this torture you are doing to yourself. Religious matters can be insensible, if not incomprehensible, and there is no discussion that gets concluded. Believe you me you will ask this question over and over and it will end up the same way it will end today. There are no answers that are more correct than others. If you want to be happy, believe in Allah alone and let others believe in their God. As well, just aim at treating those around you the way you would want them to treat you, help those in need, encourage those who are sorrowful and welcome each new day with renewed hope, expectations and a positive mind. In short embrace what is so real like the world we live in, as we are not in heaven or hell right now. We are here on earth.

Every Gospel begins with the introduction “According to…” such as “The Gospel according to Saint Matthew,” “The Gospel according to Saint Luke,” “The Gospel according to Saint Mark,” “The Gospel according to Saint John.” The obvious conclusion for the average man on the street is that these people are known to be the authors of the books attributed to them. This, however is not the case. Why? Because not one of the vaunted four thousand copies existent carries its author’s signature. It has just been assumed that certain people were the authors. Recent discoveries, however, refute this belief. Even the internal evidence suggests that, for instance, Matthew did not write the Gospel attributed to him:

“…And as Jesus passed forth thence, HE (Jesus) saw a man, named Matthew, sitting at the receipt of custom: and HE (Jesus) saith unto HIM (Matthew), follow ME (Jesus) and HE (Matthew) arose, and followed HIM (Jesus). (Matthew 9:9)”

Did “Matthew” write this about himself? Why then didn’t Matthew write for example: “he (Jesus) saw ME, and my name is Matthew. I was sitting at the receipt of custom…” etc.

This is not an attack, and am not torturing myself, indeed discussions are continuing. Am happy with my religion and let others believe in anything.

@danji1 This observation is by no means limited to the New Testament. There is even similar evidence that at least parts of Deuteronomy were not written by their claimed author, prophet Moses . This can be seen in Deuteronomy 34:5-10 where we read

“So Moses…DIED… and he (God Almighty) BURIED HIM (Moses)… He was 120 years old WHEN HE DIED… and there arose not a prophet SINCE in Israel like unto Moses…(Deuteronomy 34:5-10)”

Did Moses write his own obituary? Similarly, Joshua too speaks in detail about his own death in Joshua 24:29-33.

“And it came to pass after these things, that Joshua the son of Nun, the servant of the Lord, DIED, … And they BURIED HIM … And Israel served the Lord all the days of Joshua, and all the days of the elders that overlived Joshua, and which had known all the works of the Lord, that he had done for Israel ….(Joshua 24:29-33)”

Such evidence is part of the large cache which has driven the Biblical scholars to come to the current recognition that most of the books of the Bible were not written by their supposed authors. For example, the authors of the Revised Standard Version of the Bible by Collins honestly say that the author of “Kings” is “Unknown.” But if the author is unknown then why attribute it to God? How can it then be claimed to have been “inspired”? Continuing, we read that the book of Isaiah is “Mainly credited to Isaiah. Parts may have been written by others.” Ecclesiastics: “Author. Doubtful, but commonly assigned to Solomon.” Ruth: “Author. Not definitely known, perhaps Samuel.” and on and on.

Well if you pig diffilers are the only lot that will go to heaven so be it. We will not subscribe to your malady ata mtupige risasi aje. Now grad a can and head to the nearest loo for your daily escapades