Hello brothers and sisters, I am back and would like to inform anyone that has a burning question about Christianity, religion in general or about God, Jesus or any other is welcomed to ask.
For the Atheist brothers and sisters you are welcomed too but from my discussions previously I have noticed that most of you are not genuine and just want to waste time and justify your lack of morals.
Feel free.
Why does Jesus (born in the middle east) have a Mexican name?
Haha funny, Mexican name? He also has an English name and a name in all tribes and Languages on earth. How is the Mexican one special?
JESUS is a Spanish name popular with Mexicans
Pronounce it in Spanish.
Hesus
My friend, is it that you don’t understand the meaning of the word translation?
The name Jesus is an English Name but His Birth Name is Yashua in Hebrew
yehōshu’a is how its pronounced or even Yeshu’a
What is it that you really want to know?
Is your Jesus Spanish? Are we even talking about the same Jesus?
Our Jesus is Jesus Christ. Yours?
I don’t believe in story books
Do you wanna believe?
They are heteronyms just like tear (machozi) and tear (rip). Jesus/Hesus has nothing to do with the Lord Jesus Christ. Hope that is clear.
Exodus 4:21
And the LORD told Moses, "When you arrive back in Egypt, go to Pharaoh and perform all the miracles I have empowered you to do. But I will harden his heart so he will refuse to let the people go
[ATTACH=full]51552[/ATTACH]
mi hushangazwa na hawa watu huamini hii hekaya ya yesu na mungu na malaika na meffi…
what if the name Jesus was replaced na kitu kama Njuguna,would u still believe ??
hahaaa sasa hii ndo ilifanya nijue wenye kuandika bible walikuwa wamefyatu…or god is one cruel sadistic asshole
My brother just because you lost some sense of direction doesn’t mean you should take us with you!
Yet you believe that there are billion of galaxies in the universe; haushangai?
Your name describes all your sorrows! I will not waste time (and I quote your name) on a …dumbAss
Wherefore say unto the children of Israel, I am the LORD, and I will bring you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians, and I will rid you out of their bondage, and I will redeem you with a stretched out arm, and with great Judgments. Exodus 6:6
It was not the goodwill of Pharaoh that delivered the children of Israel from Egypt but the mighty hand of God. I suggest you watch perhaps one of the greatest films ever made in history ie The Ten Commandments.