Queshen

Elders is wife’s HiV test results sufficient to confirm mine? Bibi ametoka clinic akiwa safi kama pamba. Should I celebrate?

Degree less question

[ATTACH=full]494183[/ATTACH]

Umelewa leo:D:D

Yes you can, the only caveat being that those hundreds of women you sleep with also have their boyfriends or husbands sleeping with your wife as well

I will take a photo of MSc. Environmental science Colorado state university and you will get shocked.

Answer my other question you simp

Wife may be undetected due to low viral load and you want to start celebrating

Why would she do it in the first place?
Either your promiscuous ways are beknownst to her or she was confirming her state after a successful pleasure -vendoring escapade.

Hapana. Enda test after a month

Just asking, why did the wife take the test ??

Yes you should

Kuna kitu wanaita karma
. Enda upimwe . Ukitomba malaya Pole pole bila Bibi kujua unabruise kuni therefore high chances of getting okimwi. Your wife on the other hand if she is faithful and doesn’t give ikusde to dogs like @cortedivoire her vagina is perfectly healthy and without bruises therefore ukimwanga virusi they find no openings to blood stream hence they are expelled through urine . Boss you may or may not be sick . Good luck

Hakuna hata mbicha ya wedding ring banae???

The guy was caught red-handed with a whore in a lodging by the wife’s sister who reported him to the wife.

Ever heard of discordant couples? This is where one partner is positive and the other is mweupe kama pamba even when they have been busy with playing bedminton on a regular. You could be one of them.

Antenatal care profile.clinic ya wanawake wajawazito.

Most probably alianza clinic Leo.

This is difficult to swallow.Hii nayo namseti live.

Go get tested.Things happen na huwezi ficha hizo chupa kubwa za blue

Bibi anatombwa nje , bwana anafurahi status ya khupipi ni negative? Only in this here village:D