Quavo and Saweetie

Enyewe mapenzi yakiisha…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=quJaWqWthG0

Thank God I’m single don’t have to deal with this kind of BS no more. Ati you are leaving. The person follows you, you fight and shout at each other. Then you feel sorry and get back together but you know that it’s not going to work. That zigzag and drama of breaking up is the worst mind fuck ever.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MnWV8UkxtE

LOL. We can move on from Derrick Jaxn now.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bHwCNUEoog

Sasa wewe unapenda life without spice. But anyway those two left each other. Quevo is just too popular at the moment to be held in a relationship.

who the hell are these clowns?

Have you ever heard of this song? Quavo is part of the group Migos.

Lol uko na miaka ngapi?I bet you must nearly 50

Dude music is a form of art. Has nothing to do with age at all. More like the sound and lyrics!!

Yeah I know,love.I was just bursting his balls for a similar comment he made earlier

Aki I wish I was coz kumbe kukula Mzee kuna advantages like being given vaccine ya covid. So miaka yangu has what to with the post? Are you trying to age shame me. Wacha tuu ni kublock I don’t entertain nonsense from children. Bye.

Never. Not starting now. I’m just here for the fights in the lift which TMZ never misses.

Block hio ghassia Kapoti. Hata mimi imeni bore.