25 years ago wambui went into labour just as she was coming from a water fetching mission.
the mid wives swung into action and i the son of a gun was born(at home).
i have lived and learnt.
i live and let others live.
i have killed(didnt kill anyone who didnt deserve to die).
i have been philanthrophic enough to gurantee me entry into heaven if it exists.
i own nothing to my name but lack nothing.
i have all the skills i would require to survive armaggedon.
i will be getting married to a school girl i found here next year once she is through schooling(she doesnt know yet.
i have loved and lost. fathered my eleventh child just the other day.
if i die today the world will not count any loss.
the only thing i didnt achieve is to become a soldier/ a proffesional assassin.
so tommorow i would celebrate my first birthday… the next will be when i am 50 then 75 then 100 and i will die at my own terms.
WAKUA NĂŽ WORA.
Who gives a fuck
I must be eighteen. Someone must have given me the wrong birthdate.
Kumbe you are just a toddler, reduce the copious amounts of third generation alcohol drinks you are ingesting (or claim to to) and you might live long enough to see your pedophile crush graduate from school. nothing personal, just the stark truth
H.B.D in advance you rascal. May you live to be 50 (Inakaa you add one year to your age after every 3 years that’s why you’ll be 25 tomorrow).
from larva to pupa…Kudos:D
25yrs with 21yrs experience.
now thats a lie
Hehe like anybody will believe that crap
hmmmmm, 25, again?
nobody
i dont believe you.
ati miaka twendifae, hehehehe, mburi wewe
Some one misled you…
25 years. married at 17, divorced the woman after 12 years of marriage 2 years ago. But still 25. You must be a mathematics teacher. now in this equation there is an x. Find the x.
it’s simple, his numeral system is something else other than decimal…or he calculates in tortoise years…
he could be using hex which makes him 37
hehehe…
muthuri no nguhenie?
@kawambui umeona fisi limekufa sababu ya kushanganya fombe, fangi na faking’i usiku wa kuamukia falentine’s?
x is where his d*** used to be. unfortunately now it’s a vagina.
happy birthday you liar hehehe