Quality Men Foot Wear

Biashara ya haraka, we are buying for a colleague a present, I am looking for good quality official shoes that will cost kitu 5k. To be delivered in Westlands before 5.30 today.

GAY
How can a man buy a fellow man shoes as a present? nunulia yeye fombe yaishe

How is this gay?

I told you I am straighter than King Mswati and Jacob Zuma Combined.

https://www.bata.com/

It is a colleague leaving the company and we are buying as an office. Jinga hii, si useme tu penye naesa pata fyatu.

Dalili ya ugayness…yaani msee atakuwa anavaa njumu anakumbuka ni mlosi alimnunulia…viatu nunulia mwomenz

buy him pombe mwache ujinga

kumnunulia kiatu ni matusi…it’s telling him life after job niku tarmac

See my reply above.

Enda Bata, any men’s pair from 4K is genuine leather

khandwalas…opposite city market

You have their condacts?

CONDACTS nazo ni gani???Adhari za kuthink using one marble…yaani kende moja!

Those fuckers have no shoes costing less than 15k, wanazianga nani hizo viatu?

cacatua boots: bought a pair yesterday n they feel good…2200

eastliegh amal plaza vitu kali 3500 if you are still interested nitakutumia number… but they don’t deliver.

The day is over ama I’m wrong

sorry, was temporarily out of satellite range. I didn’t know they upped their prices. last I was there the range was 3-5k and up
they also have another shop somewhere in town. maybe that’s the lower end outlet.

[ATTACH=full]71045[/ATTACH] @vuja de ki can get you these at 500 bob