quagmire. women are unpredictable! advice need

i have lost a girl.
a form four leaver whose father left them(his family) to me in my previous life.
his wife knew me as her husband’s confindant and didnt object to being left under my care.
she also knew the dangerous flour looking biz we were invovled in.
i having been taking care of her needs(even conjugal,never mind the age difference) and any other physical needs.
so the eldest daughter who calls me dad junior have vermoosed just after completing her 8-4. she got a B+ of 69(leakage and standardization not withstanding)
from what i gather,she got married to a primary good for nothing drop out.
the last she was heard from,she called her mother and claimed to be married to the bastard. then went incommunicable.
her mother is going ballistic and claiming i have failed my dead friend. the girl also called me before she cut links and warned me against going to bring her back.
i am left with very few options and they might backfire all.
was thinking of sending some gang to.knock sense into the young lad but this will only harden her resolve.
going to talk sense into the girl,which might work if i am tactful(i am doubting the outcome)…
or just leaving her be until the world knocks sense into her. she is the first born and i was waging that she might set an example as a role model to her siblings…
lets just say i am confused on.how to handle the delicate situation. i would appreciate the help of the village.
dont worry yourself about tracking her,that will be easy as getting laid by fp

kuolewa si shida, shida ni kitakachofuata. i assume she is 18 etc etc. talk to her before she gets pg otherwise it will be too late. let her see sense in going to uni and then getting married after…

she will one day see sense. but then it will be too late after maybe ako na watoto watatu na jamaa ha provide

1.Send the gang of ladies to beat the “cheating guy”
2. Bewitch the ferkin dude.
3.kidnap the gal and drop her in meria matas’ compound. I choose meria because i assume he is far from where you are.
4.send a gang of doctors to have her injected with contraceptives.
5. Ferk her
6. Go to church and share your stories with the congregation and ask them to pray for you.
7.kill yourself for you have failed. Nature ain’t for the weak.

Thank me later with a bottle of jet fuel.

the unfortunate thing is that, at this age, ‘they’ think they know it all and all the grown ups are stupid…

don’t i know that all too well? mine are that age…

I could easily do 1 & 3 for my daughter

you people arent helping much.
you are just concuring with me that she will realise her mistake when it is too late.
2 kids plus no front no back.
then she will go back to her hysterical mother…

If you can easily track her location go ahead. Pump sense into her. Tell her the hard truth. You will have done your bit. The fact that she is 18+ inam danganya ati asha kua mature saaana. At times diplomacy works miracles .

Never shield a person from the realities of life,they will never grow.
Try to knock some sense into her,that won’t be easy she is in ‘love’.o_O

She was running away from a pedophile.

Muulize kama alipata B+ ndio Aeke kwa sanduku akaolewe

i think you shud sit them down na huyo fala wake and lay it down to them that hauna noma na mambo yao but they girl shud persue na chuo and let the guy knw how its unfair for him not to let her finish studies na maze kama bado wako na ufala buda youll hav done what kud hav been done na uwaambie ile place unaenda kukaukia wasikaje karibia when that time comes

It does not have to fail. I know a girl (woman now) who got married imediately after the last fourth form exam paper. Yani the dude was waiting for her to finish the exam. That was fifteen years ago and they are very happily married to date. The guy has even paid dowry. You can’t conclude that the guy is a loser and they will not make it as a couple just because the fella dropped out of school. There is more to life than formal education.

Mwingine home a bright girl numero uno from form 1-4 halafu alikuwa sponsored juu parents were unable to pay her fees. Alimaliza form 4 na hiyo wiki ya kumaliza akaelop na shamba guy fulani. Zingine unaacha mtu ajijutie mwenyewe

@kawambui has been DF’ing the mother, you pervert. soma hekaya vizuri.

Its her life. Kwani unaweza fanyaje? She is most likely in early stages of conception if they stayed together. Let everybody run his/her show. Unaweza mtoa huko but she still remains as poor as fuck or lands a greater misfortune in her adventures. She will be saying you are to blame. Even though your story is half truth, you must be a platinum level fuck up yourself.

the truth as i perceive it . it will be then

Fill the GUY with facts and guilt: ”Sasa kama unapenda ka @GRACE msalame kaangu kwa kweli, ungengoja amalize shule ndiyo muweze kutafutia watoto wenyu wa future mkiwa pamoja… Yada yada yada… true love is patient”