Qatar Air Force NOT Saudi Air Force. Qatar was hiding Taliban leaders.

Some bonobos were shouting yesterday, “It is Saudi Arabia me I know. Me I know because I was there with my boyfie. He also took me to Tokyo to see the Shinkansen train. Trust me it is Saudia! They are the main suspect in all these. The main source of terrorism!”

Nikamwambia, " Kinyozi shaddup!!! Kinyozi can you wait and mind your own bizniss! Focus na kunyoa makende za customer. Shave those balls smooth! Wachana na siasa ya maongo ya Al Jazeera! Al Jazeera is pure chieth Qatar propaganda!"

So in short huyo kinyozi alikuwa anangoja Saudi… Saudi Arabia. Lakini ndege imetoka Qata… Qatar!

Wololo yaye kinyozi !!!

Wahenga walisema you can’t trust a kinyozi.

Now remember Saudi Arabia had given Qatar sanctions because of their support for terrorism. The 3 year sanctions were lifted this year in January :

https://www.theafricareport.com/57423/saudi-arabia-ends-its-qatar-blockade-but-dispute-is-not-over/

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/middle-east/un-expert-welcomes-saudi-arabia-s-lifting-of-qatar-sanctions/2102656

Salaaaaaale kinyozi, ona sasa. Ndio maana huwa nakuambia focus na kunyoa wachana na Al jazeera.
Hio tv ni ya paying customers sio yako kinyozi.

Watu wa Qatar’s Al jazeera look at this shit. Watu wa Al Jazeera African documentaries 5 oil sisters, fuck Israel… oneni!!!

Qatar Air Force. In the daytime tena, no hiding :

[MEDIA=twitter]1427809192514031618[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1427751778565738502[/MEDIA]

If you use the internet that you have, you could know that it is Trump who facilitated their stay in Qatar for negotiations

Al Jazeera is pure chieth Qatar propaganda!" this i concur 100 % .

[MEDIA=twitter]1427738769592131587[/MEDIA]

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/national-security/us-to-relaunch-peace-talks-with-taliban/2013/06/18/bd8c7f38-d81e-11e2-a016-92547bf094cc_story.html

It only takes a few clicks to know that Pompeo initiated co-authored by Saudis who’ve been long financiers of Taliban…and Yes, the Taliban were in Qatar.

Some people are generally slow.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/national-security/us-to-relaunch-peace-talks-with-taliban/2013/06/18/bd8c7f38-d81e-11e2-a016-92547bf094cc_story.html

Operation Timber Sycamore was the Obama lead operation to overthrow the govt of Syria.

Instead he ended up flooding the middle east with weapons that found their way into ISIL hands :

Timber Sycamore - Wikipedia

Either way you look at it, Trump is the one who started all this, he wanted to be one who ended the war … it was to be his legacy.

The blame games continue. In his first week Biden cancelled everything Trump did but on this one you want us to believe he was following up on Trump’s directive??? :D:D:eek:

Si basi amalize border wall na aseme ni Trump amemfanya aimalize.

Na apatiene platinum deal $500 billion to bleks.

Backing out on a deal with the Taliban would have had much greater consequences. Look at the bigger picture.

Msito Biden should do the honorable thing and embrace this shitshow deep into his bosom. Mighty America lost the war on his watch. Biden lost the war.

[SIZE=6]How did the Taliban win the war against the US?[/SIZE]
MSN
The US officials on one hand accept they have lost the Afghan war although in grim words, while the Taliban have been repeatedly and bluntly proclaiming they have won the war against the US. In an

They will do everything in their power to hide this speech :

[MEDIA=twitter]1426710333264179214[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Let’s accumulate bidenish titbits such as that one with which to thwack pro-bidenists from here to kingdom come.

[MEDIA=twitter]1426710333264179214[/MEDIA]

The issue is not leaving, it is how leaving has been handled. For instance, how come even the airport runaway was not secure for evacuation? Such a simple planning

I agree.

Steve Bannon Warroom is on fire.