Hii ndio dedication yangu ndio urudi nilick cloaca.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yrWbzKu7ySU
Bhai
October 23, 2018, 8:31pm
Since @Phylgee ni ndume then you gay
Nothing annoys as when you fail with someone’s name.
Jina tunajua…but gukas like you mko to correct us…at least medula ifanye tizi ndio isikufe Kama prostate.
Phylgee:
Thank you…
Pylgee sounds better than phylip
Today, I busted a blue handle who disguises to be a female (pink handle)a t times. Here is what happened. Earlier today I posted a thread that was later deleted but in that thread we had a feud with this “pink handle” kidogo the thread was deleted. The ghasia had already taken screenshots of the thread b4 its deletion.
Mjinga switches back to his blue handle (a prominent V. E) and posts a follow up thread claiming vile ameniweza in the deleted thread and posts plus the screen shots.
He soon realised ame fanya blunder and deleted the thread with lightening speed but panyaste who na mbio kama ile panya uitwa speedy gonzalez had already taken the screen shot.
Nimewekaa hio evidence as a weapon of mass destruction incase huyo V.E disrespects me in this streets.
I have not seen his blue or pink handle since. Nafikiri anaogopa. To be continued.
Panyaste:
Today, I busted a blue handle who disguises to be a female (pink handle)a t times. Here is what happened. Earlier today I posted a thread that was later deleted but in that thread we had a feud with this “pink handle” kidogo the thread was deleted. The ghasia had already taken screenshots of the thread b4 its deletion.
Mjinga switches back to his blue handle (a prominent V. E) and posts a follow up thread claiming vile ameniweza in the deleted thread and posts plus the screen shots.
He soon realised ame fanya blunder and deleted the thread with lightening speed but panyaste who na mbio kama ile panya uitwa speedy gonzalez had already taken the screen shot.
Nimewekaa hio evidence as a weapon of mass destruction incase huyo V.E disrespects me in this streets.
I have not seen his blue or pink handle since. Nafikiri anaogopa. To be continued.
I thought you didn’t do 'pink inboxing’
Haujani elewa… Read my reply again srowry
Bhai
October 23, 2018, 8:51pm
Panyaste:
Uongo the thread went down very fast
I have the screen shiot bhai… Haiya
Bhai
October 23, 2018, 8:56pm
I was in that thread till the last minute and no where a fight ensured
sasa unabishana na nani wewe…i have the evidence
Panyaste:
Wacha umama leta effidence!
I don’t talk to NVs and please never ever QUOTE me or @ me ever again…ghasia mefi takataka
Bhai
October 23, 2018, 9:05pm
Don’t talk to me like that, some of us have been in these streets for long.
Matapaka…hi ni parody handle ya VS…you were still shitting in your diapers nikiwa klist…Meffi!!
leta evidence ama uendelee kuchuna skuma polepole , ghassia
Like i said, am keeping that screen shot for future use…But here is a glimpse
[ATTACH=full]203044[/ATTACH]
Nyinyi watoto kuelewa ni ngumu Sana.