Putin's warning to the West.... This war wont be cold. Am gonna make it damn too hot!!!

[SIZE=7]Vladimir Putin test launches terrifying 4,000mph “invincible” Satan missile[/SIZE]
The weapon emerged from an underground silo - paused as if hovering above the ground, and then sped away in a cloud of white smoke

[li]09:36, 30 MAR 2018UPDATED14:02, 30 MAR 2018[/li][/ul]
https://bcsecure01-a.akamaihd.net/24/4221396001/201803/788/4221396001_5760905897001_5760902309001-vs.jpg?pubId=4221396001&videoId=5760902309001
Vladimir Putin today answered his Western critics by demonstrating a fearsome test firing of Russia’s new Sarmat intercontinental ballistic missile - dubbed 'Satan’s missile

Vladimir Putin today answered his Western critics by demonstrating a fearsome test firing of Russia’s new Sarmat intercontinental ballistic missile - dubbed ‘Satan’s missile’

Footage of the “invincible” 4,000mph hypersonic weapon shows is emerging from an underground silo and pausing as if hovering above the ground.

It then speeds away in a cloud of white smoke from the snow-covered Plesetsk spaceport in northern Russia.

The launch comes amid the greatest tension between Russia and the West since the end of the Cold War with tit-for-tat diplomatic expulsions over the poisoning of Sergei and Yulia Skripal in Britain.

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276383.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgThe Sarmat hypersonic missile was launched in northern Russia(Image: Youtube)https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276382.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgPutin launched the rocket at a time of diplomatic tensions with the west(Image: Youtube)https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12218920.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Attempted-murder-of-a-Russian-former-double-agent-Sergei-Skripal-and-his-daughter-Yulia-Skripalnu.jpgRussian former double-agent Sergei Skripal and his daughter Yulia were poisoned by a nerve agent on March 4

READ MORE
[li]Russia boots out 60 US diplomats and shuts consulate as UN chief warns of a new Cold War[/li][/ul]

Britain has blamed the nerve agent attack, which left the father and daughter fighting for their, on Russia - but Putin has denied it had any involvement.

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276383.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgThe Sarmat hypersonic missile was launched in northern Russia(Image: Youtube)https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276382.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgPutin launched the rocket at a time of diplomatic tensions with the west(Image: Youtube)https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12218920.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Attempted-murder-of-a-Russian-former-double-agent-Sergei-Skripal-and-his-daughter-Yulia-Skripalnu.jpgRussian former double-agent Sergei Skripal and his daughter Yulia were poisoned by a nerve agent on March 4

Britain has blamed the nerve agent attack, which left the father and daughter fighting for their, on Russia - but Putin has denied it had any involvement.

The new launch is shown on a 23-second video from the Russian defence ministry.

The ICMB was fired for the second time since tests began last December , say Moscow officials.

“This new test at the Plesetsk spaceport confirmed its characteristics during the pre-launch and initial flight phases,” the ministry said in a statement published in its Krasnaya Zvezda (Red Star) newspaper.

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276386.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgThe “invinvible” hypersonic weapon emerged from an underground silo(Image: Youtube)https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276380.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgIt paused as if hovering above the ground, and then sped away in a cloud of smoke and flames(Image: Youtube)https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article12276388.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Putin-answers-West-by-showing-off-his-fearsome-new-Sarmat-hypersonic-missile-in-test-launch.jpgThe Sarmat is known to NATO as the SS-X-32 SNOWFLAKE(Image: Youtube)
Putin said during his annual state of the nation parliamentary address this month that Russia had begun actively testing the Sarmat - known to NATO as the SS-X-32 SNOWFLAKE.

It is expected to go operational in 2021 with the the Uzhur-based strategic missile force division.

In order to intercept a Sarmat, at least 500 American ABM missiles would be needed, according to Viktor Bondarev, chairman of Russian senate’s Defence and Security Committee and until recently commander of the country’s aerospace forces.

Niko nyuma ya mzito vladimir putin .Fuck the west .

Till nyuma ya msito…apana tambua imprealists

An eye for an eye

The sooner he sinks the American continent the better; to hell with @Purple

Watch Russia

Empty threats. Any country with Nuclear weapons can take down any other nation with nuclear weapons. In a nuclear war, there is no winner.

Sped away to where?

yaani una sound ni kama umefurahi ni kama uko excited. kwani unadhani hio kitu ni ya kuua panya… ama funza? It’s meant for you, human being. Hebu uliza those remaining Hibakusha of Japan wakuambie what it feels like to be inside a nuclear blast. This is a terrible weapon. You watch your skin falling off like paper. And you are the only survivor of all the people you knew in all your life. Then spend the rest of your life injecting yourself with iodine and tens of pills every single day not to mention dozens of surgeries.

And in the event of a cold war Africa is where that war is fought the worst. The likes of Mengistu, Savimbi of Angola and Mobutu products of that war. And the banana republics e.g. Sierra Leone and Liberia where only today they are starting to experience some semblance of peace. The absolute poverty and chaos in Congo can largely be blamed at that cold war. Leo mna-elect huyu kesho anawekwa chini. North korea, Vietnam, Cambodia… mass murder. Then you have millions of soldiers living on the streets all over the world as beggars to this day some very insane due to that cold war. Many are drug addicts. You can even connect the rise of cocaine and heroine, Pablo Escobar and others directly to the cold war.

In fact even Osama Bin Laden is a child of this America Russia conflict. So even today the war in Arabia is directly related to the cold war. And the key players ni wale wale tu, Russia and America! Syria, Afghanistan, Iraq etc. Shikeni bunduki nyinyi ndio test pawns. We have these new bullets, here you go sir, some Sarin gas. There you go Farc rebels in Colombia some brand new guns, uaneni kabisa.
The world would probably be a much safer place had these two superpowers blasted each other decades ago or never existed to start with. Hata ile very bad leadership and poverty in Africa to this very day is because of those two countries.

Hapo sasa

They will soon force us to declare our allegiance .