Putin

Putin has kicked out the Private central banksters, Monsanto, brings down the chemtrail planes, castrates paedophiles and has turned around his country from depression post USSR times into super power once again. His actions against ISIS tells an even bigger story.

Anyone who is bad mouthing him, either hasn’t done enough research, or is still mind-controlled by the media.

[ATTACH=full]17895[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17896[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17897[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17898[/ATTACH]

I have said it b4 and i will say it again putin is chest punching coz he knows obama is pucci…why didnt he try these manenos during George W. bush reign? when bush started a war in Iraq, Afghan mbona kilikuwa kimenyamaza coz he knew jus a single kuongea mbaya angeona moto!! BTW during that Afghan / Ira vita George main aim was to finish North Korea and Iran lakini walicheza ndogo

this is my only role model alive.
he is shafting USA like the way kindinyi shafts pokos end month.
when i marry again and get a son i will name him putin,HAKI YA MAMA

He is no better than the US. He invades other countries and downs commercial airplanes just like the US.

And the Russian economy is in a depression

forgeting something… proxy wars?
when two bulls fight…
which is more evil,USA or Russia?
HE IS THE ONLY PERSON ABLE TO STANG AGAINST THE BULLY USA

Putin is a megalomaniac number moja. Those financial figures u quote if even true go to a select few. Ama unamsupport juu he sided with Assad, another dictator who decided Syria would rather turn into ashes than give up power.

CIA detected.
stop being brainwashed.
get your facts right then make your decision

What brainwashing?

that americans are the modern day jesus/mohamed.
they are terrible creature who put their interests above human life

US fails everytime they want to overthrow a government via rebel proxies. Watched a recent interview of Putin and he has a point regarding the the US and western media propaganda.

Or … That’s what CNN told you

Sikiza - I agree that the Americans do put their interests above others and I have come to the realization that life is so. Even at your personal level I’m sure u do the same. Simple issue here is in comparison. I asked this question before about Muslims n I’ll ask it about Russians - is the average individual going to Moscow to seek a better life or is the average individual trying to get to London instead?

no i put interests of the weak before mine.
would love to go to london and wash old women bottoms like @kabudaa or go to russian winter work in the mines like @Ice_Cube ?

Yury Luzhkov

Everybody forgets that Putin has 10,000 nuclear warheads. His economy might be weak, but the dude can exterminate the world. That for me means we should take him seriously, very seriously.

Siku moja akiamka aseme, “aaaaaaaaaaaah, nimeshoka na hii bullying ya US” the whole world will go, kaboooooom!

And then the roaches will be the new dominant species.

THE ROACHES SURVIVED EVEN THE ASTEROIDS THAT KILLED DINOSAURS.
I met you the other day in rongai,you took you DL in 81 and you bought kuma at one bob

the lesser of two evils is not a saint…russia does exactly what the us does to other countries…only that russia is controlled in a mafia style by don Putin wile the us is contolled by a “puppet” president…

Now what could have forced 6 Israeli drones to resort to emergency landings on Syrian soil, simultaneously?!

Apparently, all 6 drones were flying over Hezbollah positions in Syria, when all six developed problems and came down! Are the Russian’s using signal disruption?

[ATTACH=full]17915[/ATTACH]

Russia is a lesser evil than the USA by far. Americans have been involved in a lot of the conflicts in the globe, from Patrice Lumumba’s assassination which sent DRC to the dogs, to Afghanistan’s descent into an irredeemable warzone via Trujillo’s reign of terror and Libya’s death