It keeps getting better. Dead Nazis are Good nazis.
[ATTACH=full]487482[/ATTACH]
It keeps getting better. Dead Nazis are Good nazis.
[ATTACH=full]487482[/ATTACH]
But Ukraine still stands, si ulimumunya chapo ya nazi krisi erikana
Putin no longer trusts EU. After the Merkel interview where she said that Minsk was never going to be implemented. It was a plot to arm ukronazi. Saa hii Italy is offering to mediate. Lakini msito hatambui EU.
Kanyaga ombwakni bila huruma.
You can post thread but you cannot throw blows. Tupatane pale Langata cemetery I clobber you on behalf of NATO.
Penda sana
300 days gone , nothing to show pootin ataambia watu aje
Msito Putin goal was to annex Donbass region. Ukraine wakicheza we will make them landlocked country. We are using Odessa as a bait. Wakikubali peace deal which the annexed part we will be Russia. We won’t touch Odessa. Hio ndio plan.
United Snakes Of Gomorrah spent[SIZE=5] 20 years[/SIZE] in Afghanistan and nothing to show for it except widows
Meanwhile, Belarus has shot down an s300 missile fired from the territory of ukronazis, they have downplayed the incident saying that this things happen.
I’m sure Ukraine’s air defence system shot down 132 of the 120 missiles :D:D:D
Anyone here cheering Putin and the gang explain what tactical or combat benefit wasting rockets on civilian infrastructure has? State terrorism is now en Vogue?
I guess Ukrainians who supported Russia are probably thinking twice. Aftering release of most of Azov Regiment fighters, who had been branded Nazis, that explanation is moot. Now I hear they are fighting unbelievers and satanists. Who would have thought Russia would fight a “holy war” after the soviets derided religion for many decades.
Still not clear what russians aim to achieve apart from terrorising the neighbour and grabing land.
just stick to sex and relationships
Its distasteful for girls to discuss politics with men.
It’s zelensky that should actually sign a peace deal that includes implementing the Minsk Agreement, resign and seek asylum in America for bringing his country into a needless war and a mountain of debt.
Even the Secretary of state was for the agreement, but Ukraine just had to find a way to provoke Russia.
Why is it okay with you when United Sodom is doing it in Syria, Iraq, Afghan and a billion other places but wrong if Russia does it. USA supports ISIS in Syria. USA supports NAZIs in Ukraine.
I support Russia. A dead Nazi is a good thing.
Mouthy homosexual USA siwaingilie wapige Russia vile wazoa countries kama Iraq.
Wanzungu wakiuwawa ni kelele tupu, everyone else is fair game.
[MEDIA=twitter]1608402851222650880[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1608402911817613317[/MEDIA]
The widespread attack was the latest in a series of Russian strikes on power and water supplies that have increased the Ukrainian population’s suffering.
Moscow has launched such attacks on a weekly basis since October, while its ground forces struggle to advance. :rolleyes::rolleyes:
On Thursday, air defense systems were activated in the capital, Kyiv, to fend off strikes, according to the regional administration. Sounds of explosions were heard in the city.
At least three people were wounded and hospitalized, including a 14-year- old girl, Mayor Vitali Klitschko said. He warned of power outages in the capital, asking people to stockpile water and charge their electronic devices.
Ukrainian Foreign Minister [B]Dmytro Kuleba[/B] condemned Russia for launching the missiles amid the winter holidays, calling it an act of “senseless barbarism.”
“There can be no ‘neutrality’ in the face of such mass war crimes. Pretending to be ‘neutral’ equals taking Russia’s side,” Kuleba tweeted.
[MEDIA=twitter]1608409221866950656[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1608405224976273408[/MEDIA]
read widely and maybe watch Aljazeera sometimes instead of tiktok. Many people support russia because we understand the war started 8 years ago, not the 24th of FEB as the main stream, fake news have brainwashed you to believe
She should be in the kitchen or a garment factory knitting jumpers