I am appalled after watching what both Russians and Americans did to the natives.
But it’s hilarious to learn the Ruskis sold Alaska @ 2 cents an acre.
You should be more appalled at what Belgium and France did to DRC …
Or what the British did in South Africa and Kenya …
Lord Delamare aquired his vast estates for less than 5 Colonial Cents per acre … !!!
But , back to Putin …
I am the first person in K- Talk to point out that Putin would soon visit this matter …
( …it was earlier on another of my responses to the Ukraine debate …)
Some ignorant , unschooled , foul mouthed Juvenile in here ( …since Ignored…) had the audacity and effrontery to tell me that I was dreaming…!!
he has put up billboards in Russia with his intentions.
he has called for a referendum (… of all things…) in Alaska about rejoining Russia.
I am now going to make another prediction …
Putin is now on a real dangerous mad slide towards real War with the USA …
In a light hearted rejoinder , the Governor of Alaska has told him to try it …!!
But since we are dealing with the same person who said he would not Invade Ukraine , and who just 2 days ago signed an agreement to allow the free movement of grain and this morning fired Kalibr Missiles at the port city of Odessa , all bets are off …
I AM NOW MAKING ANOTHER PREDICTION …
Putin is soon preparing for a major confrontation with the USA …
Like most Tyrants and Dictator Madmen before him , he has visions of world domination …
But the ending of such a confrontation for both Putin and Russia is very predictable …
I will say no more for now … :D:D
This man must be mad to try to force the US to fight directly. This is likely a bluff aimed at getting the US to keep off supporting Ukraine, lest they be attacked.
When it comes to WW3 its more likely the war mongering US would start it. Angalia vile wanachokoza China and trying to escalate an already bad Ukraine war. Ogopa war mongers who are in mzee Biden’s admin.
John Bolton was a war monger in mzee Trump’s admin.
[ATTACH=full]452930[/ATTACH]
Sounds too wild to be true. Inabidi elders wapelekwe classes ya referencing mjue what a credible source of news is. Sio kuquote every Tom Dick and whoever kwa internet. Sanasana uyu msee anapenda kuaccuse niggas of being juveniles.