Putin hataki upus! Putin hataki ujinga!

He will murder anyone who is being prepared to take his throne. Cc @Jimit Ochuodho.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wwB__JM0xQ

[SIZE=6]Russian tycoon Mikhail Watford ‘was found hanged’ in garage of his luxury home on one of Britain’s most exclusive estates [/SIZE]
By Chay Quinn For MailOnline15:14 03 Mar 2022, updated 17:46 03 Mar 2022

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/AW/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2022/03/02/21/54875757-0-image-a-36_1646258255184.jpg
[li]2.1kshares[/li][/ul]
[li]Police called after father-of-three tycoon’s body discovered in Surrey mansion [/li][li]Death of Mikhail Watford, 66, ‘unexplained’ but is not thought to be suspicious[/li][li]His body discovered in garage of Wentworth estate in Virginia Water, Surrey[/li][li]Comes as Boris Johnson will publish list of people whom will face sanctions[/li][/ul]

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10573905/Russian-tycoon-Mikhail-Watford-hanged-garage-luxury-home.html

[ATTACH=full]422936[/ATTACH]

Hii ni warning to any oligarch who harbours funny ideas.

Brigade ya machungu na ma heartburns over to you :

[ATTACH=full]422937[/ATTACH]

Hope angenyonga Terrorists such as George Bush and Tony Blair

Despite what you see right now America hununua mafuta mingi ya Russia na sio wengine wali negotiate hizo deals bali ni akina Bush na Blair. They play both sides of the divide.

Like Mandagor said recently, there are people who say one thing during the day lakini jioni wanaambiana kuja dinner.

Mandagor repeated that point several times but haikuletwa news so prepare for surprises.

According to Forbes Russia supplied 7% of U.S crude oil imports last year :

Russia Is A Major Supplier Of Oil To The U.S.

That is 7% out of the 50% that the U.S imported daily in 2021.

U.S was 50% self sufficient in 2021. 26% came from Canada. 7% from Russia. Mexico and Saudi Arabia provided the remainder.

7% they will just buy from OPEC.

[MEDIA=twitter]1499809122107154434[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1499835299517583362[/MEDIA]