Putin facing reality

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5tsrgmwRGI

At this point there is absolutely no way of determining who is winning or loosing because of the flood of lies from ALL mainstream media and individual opinions.

Russia cannot insulate the population from the war.

As Putin becomes more repressive , the Russian public will slowly but eventually reject him …

This is a war that no one wants …

When I said this some two weeks ago, a talker retorted that Russians love a strong leader. We shall see where his strength comes from. I wouldn’t be surprised to see this man hang for his crimes, somewhere in the future. More popcorn, please.

It is a war no one wants, unless he’s Putin. There’s a lot of beauty in life without the senseless slaughter of humans. There are little things that mean much to the people, but those who would rather kill than live sneer at them. Here’s a glimpse of traditional Russian life before another war (Napoleon’s), as depicted in the old great movie, War and Peace.

Stalin was twice as strong and twice as mean …
Russians were terrified of him and with good reason …
He killed an estimated 22 million of his own people during his reign of terror …

I want to make a very bold prediction …

Putin will soon be deposed by his own Russians and most certainly face War Crimes charges like his friend Radovan Karadzic.

[ATTACH=full]427724[/ATTACH]

The former Bosnian Serb leader Radovan Karadžić has been found guilty of genocide over the 1995 massacre in Srebrenica and sentenced to 40 years in jail.

The key verdict from a United Nations tribunal in The Hague was delivered 18 months after a five-year trial of Karadžić, accused of being one of the chief architects of atrocities during the 1992-95 Balkans war.

The 70-year-old, who insisted his actions were aimed at protecting Serbs during the Bosnian conflict, was found guilty of 10 out of the 11 charges he faced at the International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia.

I hope that day comes soon

So it’s a wat everyone wants when ameriCUNTs massacre children and women in Iraq , Afghanistan, Libya and all other countries they raise mayhem across this globe?

Speak English you retard!

Nadeenyer mamako senye kubwa nimlipe 150/=

Yet wako anakufa njaa Kimwarer? Told you wana UDAimono ni mafala.

Ati mama @PHARMACY ni semenya!

[ATTACH=full]427810[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]427889[/ATTACH]

Not cool bro, you come across as someone who was abandoned by his mother at childhood. Pea wazazi heshima tafadhali

Mtoto wa Malaya ntakuchangamkia ushangae ,si unyonye budako boro na unikome .

Retard niaje.

Yaani umeumwa mpaka unapiga picha for validity? Seems my insults worked. Like seeing these tangatanga minions growing desperate. Keep it coming. Lakini si handwriting ni kama ya kuku? Haujui kuandika ama pia wewe ni fake cert like your cousin Sudi Mameno?

Nadeenyer mamako asubuhi na Ile Bei ya 150/=