Putin dismisses West as perverted while Russia still sticking to strong Christian values

Msito Putin has zero chills for the Western gays in his address to Russian lawmakers on Monday. Kitaeleweka. We follow Jesus or Satan.

Musito Putin ako Sawa kabisa,hii lgbtqrst apana tambua !!!

Now we understand part of the hatred which woke, lgbtq oriented westerners have for russia. And part of the reason us africans are slowly rotating towards russia.

Pax americana is coming to an end, Russia will win the war, America and Europe will be destroyed, Russia will not seek to be the only super power in the world, there will be a multi polar world, but pax Judaica however will try to be the only super power, and will fail miserably

The current American dominance will go for at least another 200 years. Western European dominance lasted 800 years, and Roman dominance lasted 1000 years. It doesn’t happen overnight.

Putin’s Russia with its archaic army has turned out to be much less competent than anyone expected;
Putin is not quite the genius many believed him to be except for idiots like you… :D:D:D

Problem with romans and others was technology
Tech makes the last 1000 years a child play. BTW The romans did not fall we are just progressing from where they left, their conquests were mostly on continental scale now its global then soon will be interplanetary.

I think the important thing is that the end has started. Then its just a matter of time before it falls in on itself. Weeks, months, years or decades doesn’t matter now.

Kumbe mzito putin has cancelled the new start treaty today. Sasa ndio itawaka vizuri. The bear has thrown off the last of the remaining shackles it had on its claws. Nasikia nato chief is having a fit over it. He is begging putin to return.

More News
[SIZE=6]NATO chief, top US official criticize Russia’s withdrawal from nuclear …[/SIZE]
https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/news.yahoo.com.icohttps://news.yahoo.com › nato-chief-top-us-official-135909087.html
TodayNATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg criticized Russia’s decision to suspend its participation in the New START treaty during a joint press conference on Feb. 21 with Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba and the EU’s top diplomat Josep Borrell. “With today’s decision on New START, the whole arms control architecture has been dismantled,” Stoltenberg said.

With today’s decision on New START, the whole arms control architecture has been dismantled," Stoltenberg said. “I strongly encourage Russia to reconsider its decision and to respect existing agreements.”

The end is nigh.

The end is a myth actualized the day you die, period.

I don’t know how true this is, but realities could be dawning on the belligerents. Lets hope it does to most before its too late.

[MEDIA=twitter]1627620785148817408[/MEDIA]

Sasa ndio wanaona the possibilities of nuclear weapons raining literally on european cities and targets. Stoltenberg body language tells it all.

[MEDIA=twitter]1628004505433284610[/MEDIA]

But you are a lesbian

UPUSS!!!

Pia European leaders are very weak. Mzee Biden commits economic terrorism by blowing up nord stream pipeline, hao leaders wananyamaza especially German and to make it worse mzee Biden sells them a very expensive gas to screw them even further.
If this becomes a huge problem EU leaders wataona shida kwao

Russian have all the reasons to suspend