PUTIN APPEALS TO COMMON SENSE. 2.0

It’s seems I can’t post Comments on the main thread.

We all know why
@adminstrator @rexxsimba @slevyn and all Other CIA bots.

But we know who has our best interests at Heart.

Alot of words, doesn’t mean you are stating a lot of facts.

Okay.

Western propaganda states no Genocide.

But we know who lies to steal resources and who had Africa’s best Interests at Heart.

Remember 1. Iraq weapons of mass Destruction.
2. Libya invasion
3. Current unconstitutional Syrian Occupation.

Remember 1. Colonization.
2. Apartheid.
3. WB & IMF austerity measures.

Hehehehehehe …
Kijana , give it a rest …
At the end of it all …
You will belive whatever you want to …
But the facts will not change … :grin:

Let’s give it time, say December.

Putin is in Ukraine to expand Russian territory. The US did not start that war; they are merely engaging in it to win over another ally and possibly get closer to Russia.
If you believe that Russia went into Ukraine to cleanse it of sijui Nazi, you’re watching too much Russian prokopanda.
If you believe that Russia is merely in Ukraine to stop them from joining NATO, you are simple-minded in believing Russia is a saint. pPUTIN WANTS A BIGGER RUSSIA WITH MORE INFLUENCE AROUND THE WORLD. Wagner are not being sent around the world to go and learn dance moves in those areas. They are there to help capture territories and get more resources just as much as other countries are doing the same. That’s just about it.

And no, it would be silly for Ukraine to stand aside and watch Russia take over its territory. It is childish even, to expect that Ukrainians will sit aside and let Russia do as it pleases within Ukraine just because sijui Putin “wants” a war that is not as bloody.

By the time Africans realize that Russia is in Africa and waging wars around other areas like ME solely for its own benefit, it may be too late. Amkeni bwana.

Comments have resumed.

@Stick-Up_Kid , protecting Ethnic Russians lives.
The Land has been Ancestral Russian even before the USSR.

Russia doesn’t need land it has Enough, the populise doesn’t want to be part of a KIEV that is Psychotically Anti-Russian.

@Stick-Up_Kid you watching too much CNN.

But as I stated to @rexxsimba , let’s review this in December.

Note, Genocide since 2014, the Regions are Ethnic Russian.

No way you let your people get killed by anybody.

Iraq, Libya, and Afghanistan are case studies

Hundreds of Kenyan House Helps have bee killed in Saudi Arabia to date …
Maybe Kenya should consider annexing Jeddah and the surrounding Oil Fields …
Then we can have a “referendum” to create another Kenyan Province there …
Mind Boggling … :grin: :grin:

Are you Really a Doctor?

Without GPT-4 , Your Comments are pathetic

Just use it, your comment at least give us irrelevant facts.

You could’nt understand relevance if it stood up in front of you …
And your fascination with GPT-4 suggests some impairment …

Not your Problem.
Back to Topic…??

Yes. Russia are moving their borders ever closer to yuess bases! They are expanding their country ever near to nato bases!

Talking about russia outside the context of the hegemon called yuess and its world domination schemes is vanity.

I admire the way you people somehow think that Russia has a right over Ukraine because it was originally part of Russia. Hio akili kwenye mnaitoa ni nyi mnaelewa pekee yenu!

Continue Admiring, Ukraine never existed before the Soviet Union, facts stating otherwise are propaganda.

The Population of the annexed regions are ethnic Russians that have been suffering Genocide, since the 2014 maiden coup.

The population claim to be Russian, and Decided to join the Federation.

As the Tsar, Putin is doing what he’s suppose to, protecting his people.

Macron and Merkel admitted they where preparing to wage war on the Two regions for seeking autonomy from Anti-Russian Kiev.