Pussy Strategy

Hii thread ni kama ili backfire mzito…naona tu ma flying kicks za meno :green_emoji: :green_emoji:

Hakunanga guarantee gathee ati the more you spend on her the better the chances of hitting the coochie…kuna dem alinishow ati sponyo alimpeleka hadi Dubai to impress her…na bado akanyima Kinuthia ikuss wakiwa Dubai…dude was mad as fuck but si ni life. Hii njaro yako inaweza work kama umerokota kidem huko Nyeri gichagi ndani…

That’s because none of you guys fuck hot bitches on day 1 night 1 of meeting them unless you’re paying escorts or club chics. It’s the only reasonable conclusion. The only way you guys fuck hot bitches is after weeks of dating. Refer to a previous thread which this is a response to.

Swali rahisi iliulizwa on a different thread. An elder posed the question, how do you fuck a girl (not an escort. not a club chic) on day 1 night 1 of meeting her?

This is my response. Anyone who says otherwise (bar exceptions because sometimes the chic wants to fuck or you’re just lucky) is a fucking liar.

We have hot college babes and all you need is make her hair and het her some chicken inn food and she’s all yours… hot bitches kwako ni hawa fake IG baddies…those girls come from ghetto anakuvalia vizuri…pics in posh places then a hefty price tag for kinuthia like you…na bado upewe mediocre sex

You are right but still don’t get my point.

Kinuthia si ulikuja kenya the other day ukakaa Hemingway hotel and you couldn’t attract even dem hawker wa fruits akuje room yako? Ni mapicha tu ukiwa on a empty table alone trying to impress us… you have no business tying to give up tips on how you lay them bitches…mtu bure kabisa…wewe ni meffi in my eyes

11 Likes

You going to nice the lady all afternoon, treat her to nice lunch and dinner wine drinks. Out 15k on food and pay 27k for the room at Kempinsky. Total 45k. All that then you hit the bed, akuambie “niko na mashiro”.
What to do @applebee100

So you’ve never just relaxed somewhere by yourself? And if you have, then that says everything about your life? Sindio? Ukinipata kwa kibanda ya mama oliech nikikula samaki utasema uyo jamaa hajawahi fika Sarova yeye ni hustler tu sindio? You guys are idiots.

At least you’re trying to engage. This post is a response to a question by another elder on a different post on how to smash a hot bitch on day 1. This would be my solution. If you think there’s a cheaper way to do it, share it na uwache siasa mingi. I can guarantee you it’s not possible unless she’s an escort, or she’s a club chic or you just got lucky.

You are still donkey shit in my eyes…

I don’t want to be thought of as anything other than donkey shit so thank you.

You quoted @MTINGIZA_KITANDA na amekuruka :joy: Kijana wa Joska kanyaga matope pole pole bila kusumbua

reasoning ya Simp.

sasa bei ya room kempinski na 800 bob sabina joy and it might be the same woman .kuma ni ile ile

once dated a girl from kileleshwa ..she wasd so turned on when i took her to a room pale luthuli … spend less ukiona dame anataka wealth mwambie atafte kwao .. only spend on urself .. nunua kuma punguza kesi mingi