Pussy is the most powerful thing in the world

Pussy is the most powerful object in the world. Pussy runs the global economy - everything men achieve is to increase the quality and quantity of pussy they can access. Pussy has started wars, pussy has ended wars. MGTOW is a lie - without pussy, why even be alive, why work hard, why study, why build civilization. I am typing this having snuck out of work early today to take a matatu to nakuru where I shall be partaking in pussy, yaani wiki nzima that is all that has been in my mind, her pussy and the things I will do to it. Praise be to God for pussy

This right here is the epitome of scarcity mindset and having your world revolve around women. Women are just a by the way to spice up life. Real deal is knowing your purpose and pursuing it. Such an achievement not only lasts much longer than a sexual orgasm but is a thousand times more intense. I can name 10 more things that are much better than pussy - Premium liquor. Hanging out in premium locations. Convenience. Family. Toys. Thousands of acres. Respect and power. Jewellery. Having just one of the above alone will guarantee a flock of women pursuing you. Drop that mindset. Its for weak minded niggas that sek validation.

15 Likes

Cut back on your porn consumption kijana. The 2 most powerful interchangeable things in the world are resources &/or peace of mind.

Pussy is a reward among many other rewards that you can get.

Vile @Jimit amesema. Pussy is just a commodity. Like cabbage. Or potatoes.

@Yuletapeli risked a prison sentence for pussy. He eloped with a very young primary school girl. Saa hii the girl is now very fat and very sweaty and she says things like, “twende choti?”

Si ushikwe na PNC usahau puthi Kwa miezi mbili ushike plot mahali na uanze kujenga

my body count can’t allow me to be pussified

Wewe ukiwa mzee sana uko 25yrs you are still at that age where pussy is a very big deal to you

Give yourself 3 more years your perspective will have changed

… yukona safari mrefu sana huyo

Deep down you all know I am right ni ile mnajifanya. Evolution has built the male brain and physique for three main purposes: hunt for food, protect against threats and seek pussy. Na mko hapa talking nonsense about peace of mind, respect, premium liquor and other mGAYtow nonsense. Unless you are GAY or impotent or too old, your life will revolve around pussy one way or the other, that is male nature and natural order of things

hii thread uwekewe safe , after 3yrs hivyo unaambiwa . utajichukia kuona vile ulikua una fikiria ,

.. we are past that kaka. Wewe ndio umeingia hio phase. We understand you. Sahi tunasaka mbirrions. Mbirrions tu kaka. Bila mbirrions hata rungu itaogelea sawa sawa.

Absolute convenience, comfort and respect are the premiums every man should seek, but ukipata pussy iko na grip na matako iko na unintelligible stretch marks I would have to agree with pussyhead @Q8K

Bro other races are not obsessed with sex hivi. Sex is the most primal need. You have to rise above it to find a greater purpose. You think powerful men like putin n trump obsess over women? No. They have a greater ambitions

Spoken like a true bachelor undergoing a prolonged dry spell.

Ukifikisha body count ya 200 you’ll be de-pussified.