pussification of man

This is a personal perspective of how some men generally carry themselves around women especially their wives and girlfriends. It’s as if they are at the mercy of women and are helpless. they condone matusi, attitude, ill treatment, madharau na hawawes fanya kitu. Nowadays, men wait for ladies to approach them because they simply don’t have the balls to do so. I have also noticed that most cute chicks get away with a lot of things simply because their spouses, dudes or fathers do not have the balls to call them out on their BS. How some men can lose their spine and still find comfort in a skewed relationship is beyond me. I am not saying that men shouldn’t be nice, empathetic, thoughtful, sweet, supportive etc etc. But not being capable to confront an errant partner will always result in more problems in the future and will create a sense of entitlement to the lady. It’s a pity that some will marry their girlfriends even after their brief “come we stay/ relationship” was a total fiasco. Their fear being losing a particular chick to mafisi - what a load of BS! Then they create pile of excuses after marriage…sijui she’s the mother of my children… mungu ndiye atasaidia…siezi mfkuza…yadda yadda yadda. If you grow some balls, find your inner spartan and live like a boss, without being a dumbass, women will find you attractive and stick on you like glue.

Umesema chief. lakini sijui kama most of the pussified men can listen to this sort of thing. Some are like: “Ooh this woman did this, the other one did that”. na hawawezi kubali kuna vile these women found a weakness and exploited it. If a woman finds weaknesses in you, hizo ndizo ataexploit regardless of how much angelic she seems. lakini hawa wasee ni ku-self pity tu vyenye walitendwa. All this in the name of remaining the holy “gentleman”. I believe a man has to take control of their shit even if it means divorcing rather than eat bullcrap from a partner. Msee ako hapo being the docile one while the wife/girlfriend is merciless and scheming.

Not to disagree with you. However, there is that condition I will call ‘love goggles’. A man in love thinks the woman is an angle. It is an optical illusion just like the ones I peddle or those you get from alcohol and hit on a 140kg-not your type- waitress. During this time the man will let down his guard and be read like a baby storybook. What follows is the situation you have described.

Mkufuu,I got simple questions before i can share my views.
1.Are you married?
2.If you are married,how long have been married?
3 How many kids do you have if you do?

I had a friend alikuwa anamangiwa dem na jamaa ana drive range… When I tried drilling some sense into him, his response was ati “hata sisi tutabarikiwa tununue magari someday”. One time they had a dispute after one such ordeal when I was around and I told off the chick. They weren’t pleased and the chick was genuinely shocked that I could give her such a response. Chick disappeared into thin air after a while and the dude regretted not heeding to my advice.

[ATTACH=full]7049[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]7049[/ATTACH]

Just wondering could the said ‘dude’ be you?

Ilibidi uokoe. Lakini hii yake si ni ujinga? Sini heri kukaa bila ama kuwa na an ugly one.

@Ingia confirm from villagers that live at the coast. Wanamangiwa tu na hawajali.

Sikuna ule jamaa alikuwa ametrend kitambo fulani alafu anadai ati wafanye a nusu mkate arrangement with the other dude. I concluded that the guy is genuinely crazy. I find it hard to believe kuna mtu anamangiwa na hajali.

or lazy?!

Am waiting for his response kisha nimpashe kiasi.

*angel

I can’t see the relevance of this at all but well… I have done none of those… here’s a question for you. What’s the relevance of those questions? … or is it because single people shouldn’t give a personal opinion.

What a guess!! you would have a better chance winning a national lottery…but I have had my fair share of problems and some stupid decisions, I look at them as lessons.

With that said and done i rest my case.
Allow to quote a kikuyu saying:The mouth always say i have gone to shit yet its the ass that does that.Its a translation to.(Kanua kaugaga ndathie kumia no ni itina rimiaga)
There is no way you can be an expert in a field which you lacks experince.

WALUHYA WAKO NA TABIA MBAYA WANAMANGIANGA WASAPERE SANA

One Sentence to summarize all this…
*Male Chauvinist *

This is meant for who?

@ol monk utapata dem lini?

Tuseme they don’t mind leftovers.