@Purr

Who was that guy who took my phone? I dropped you home with my range but one of my security guys went with my phone. Let me call you around 10am. At least game yako iko juu…i loved that.

And again, next weekend, we are going to Subukia you know the shrine. I love you.

Has your retarded alter ego taken over again? At least he’s not as stuck up as the “normal” Karl Marx.

inakaa siku hizi watu wanaota dreams …er…embarrassing because men can guess how that one ended…

wake up now Karl… good morning…

Cc Icepubes

I always thought of Karl Marx as a hard hitting no nonsense kind of guy with proud osungu writing skills, now he has turned to a sorry self sulking looser waking with blue balls.

What happened buddy?

he met a whore from italy who gave him mental crabs

I thought only nyasuguta was allowed to be incoherent…what is???

There is an unwritten rule in this village, you are not supposed to be the first to comment on your own thread.
The @Purr_27 I know cannot stoop that low, so @karl marx yo’ dreaming.

Do you know where we are with her? She is preparing the breakfast …On a serious note, she is a catholic just like me. Why did all of you reject the new revelations? Can you log in to this website and you read: http://valtorta.org/

@Ice_Cube, ulisema tumark dates gani kwa calendar ya @Purr_27?

[ATTACH=full]42068[/ATTACH]

21 Likes

Momo Midget

:D:D:D:D:D…ati warmth reserve #dead…she looks like a mouse why :frowning: ???

Disclaimer: This picture was taken when the subject was particularly vexed and had contorted her face thus.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D MIDGET MOMO

[ATTACH=full]42073[/ATTACH]

@introvert I like your creativity.:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kwani its wrong or bad for @Purr_27 to get laid?

Pea yeye Kuma singo mum

hii ni mpya…mwanaume kuombea mwingine slices…