Ladies when you do anything for a man he doesn’t appreciate and value you, he thinks that you are trash and that you are desperate and that is, how he will treat you once he’s on his feet. I know loneliness is real majuu but your dollars and pounds can’t buy you a life, partner, olewa na mzungu hata kama ni Mzee than this Kenyan men who are used to living off women. These stories are everywhere when will women learn that a woman’s money is not for wasting on men. You better waste it on yourself. Men should work hard to provide for themselves and for women and children. Most men nowadays afadhali ukue tuu single mother bcz hatakusaidia financially plus stressing you and giving you AIDS the answer is either marry a jungu or get kids with a junguu. As women we can not continue to propagate genes of mediocre black men. Kwanzaa kama uko majuu kwanini uzalie taka taka orangutans like the one in this story yet jungus are everywhere to prove solidarity with your race, tiga Wana woman.
Na wewe kwanini hujazalia mzungu? Ama hawakutaki
Ameamua kuwa WGTOW…Hataki kupeana mkia kwa wazungu:D:D
If you have consistently attracted the wrong men in your life you should not assume that every lady is dumb enough to be like you. Sit down and see how your fellow ladies are getting good African men and raising proper families. Don’t hate the world for your mistakes
Ati Purple alifanya nini?
Haha! Is it me consistently telling these stories in Tuko? Getting AIDS from men. Raising monkey lets with no help from the dad yet he even lives in the same house. Taking loans for men? There’s nothing like a good African men, married women know that better than anyone. I should maybe give you the horror stories of the mateso so called happily married women who were not dumb as you to marry monkeys, they lament to me every other day. Until even without much experience I have developed phobia for the black orangutans. Just recently an older lady confided in me that her well to do husband who is known to be very kind to others has abandoned her after she got a degenerative incurable disease, I almost fainted bcz if you knew that man you would swear that he can’t do anything like that.
I have a good head on my shoulders that is why I have never fallen for the trap of marital bliss with baboons like you. I have learnt from other people’s mistakes. Kuolewa au kuzalia baboons of this generation is the worst mistake a woman can make. You see them being killed and maimed on the news. Women married to monkeys tell you the betrayals they face.
I remember one time a recently married lady told me, wanaume ni washenzi and that let noone lie to me most marriages are mateso.
Yaani takataka monkeys out here have turned women they marry into loan taking, hiv receiving,physically and psychologically abused and dogged out women.
I’m too delicate siwezani na bullshit ya Orangutans. If I have hurt your feelings it’s probably because I have spoken the truth men have silenced women from speaking. The energy I have left is for blood relatives sio ya kulisha entitled men.
Just look at all these stories, are you saying that they attracted wrong men into their lives? Or is it more likely that something is intrinsically wrong with black men of this generation. We can not victim blame women bcz you monkeys are trash. One elderly lady told me that all women suffer in marriage, she told me of the psychological torture and intimidation and bullying. I asked what about pastor’s, surely they must be different. She said these people are all the same even pastors. Sasa do you want to tell me that if you can count only 2 married women who are happily married in a sample size of 10 say in your office, all the 8 attracted wrong men and should therefore be blamed for their mistakes. Rather I think that in the black population generally only 20% of married women are happy, most wanavumilia tuu juu ya watoto.
I thank God He gave me the strength to keep off toxic monkeys and to never make a mistake of ending up with a sadist called a husband and of course escaping HIV. I’m sure you don’t know that black couples have the highest rates of new HIV infections, almost double that of prostitutes and homosexuals which are the 2 groups affected most by new HIV infections in the West. So where are these good men if at all the married women who are said to have attracted the said good men are at twice the risk of catching HIV than prostitutes and homosexual men combined.
My only ‘mistake’ when it comes to gorilla’s is that I don’t court trouble and I don’t want stress and incurable diseases. Let those who attracted ‘good’ men continue drinking ARV cocktails and faking smiles on couple photos while being abused behind the scenes. That is not my portion.
Wazungus want v young tight things
Not post wall grannies with saggy clits and ragged skins
BTW hating the world is Biblical.
Do Not Love the World
[B]15[/B]Do not love the world or anything in the world. If anyone loves the world, the love of the Father is not in him. [B]16[/B]For all that is in the world—the desires of the flesh, the desires of the eyes, and the pride of life—is not from the Father but from the world. [B]17[/B]The world is passing away, along with its desires; but whoever does the will of God remains forever.
KWANI HAMNANGA JUNGUTALK!?
something about you is very off
I once tried playing captain save a hoe, met this very beautiful girl such beauty that all red flags looked green, one day she made a poor judgement of me seeing someone else and she lost it aliniambia this very words “All men are liars” hapo ndio nilidrop my battle arsenal, that was damaged goods and i knew i deserved better on a different arena, she apologized and everything but nilisonga mbele.