Pure love! .... Wapi Yako?

[ATTACH=full]486873[/ATTACH]
Ghanaian YouTuber Wode Maya has gifted his Kenyan wife Miss Trudy with a brand-new SUV car to celebrate their first Christmas in marriage.
“It’s our First Christmas together & I had to make it Specialhttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t6c/1/16/2764.pngCongrats Babehttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t2/1/16/1f60d.png,” Wode Maya wrote.
"Thank you so much beb! https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t40/1/16/1f62d.png. I am blessed to have you as my husband… I l

@TrumanCapote , there’s still hope, all isn’t lost.

Hope springs eternal. I wish I could have this kind of faith in men but luckily for me I don’t. I date but rarely and I never really fall in love. I amplify the negatives until I move on.

@TrumanCapote if your clit is as hard as your beliefs then you are unfuckable… Bitch you’ve got thick skin propagating your asinine beliefs here day in day out

Hii malaya sugu ni hypocrite, if you read btwn the lines amezoea matarimbo tofauti hadi hawezi kaa na mzee mmoja.

Confusing shit this is …? Between the 2 who said “I am blessed to have you as my husband?” :smiley:

Wah, who hurt you? I thought it is only jungus! Kumbe it is all men.

Pure love= @poyoloko / @uwesmake . The two even death can’t put them apart. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dmapenziiiiiiiiiiii mapenziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii @TrumanCapote tafuta mupenzi kutoka kimilili . Ukiangukia type ya @poyoloko yenye hupenda na roho moja utakua unasema chimpanzee yayyeeeeee badala ya junguuu yayyeee:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D let me search a wedding lyrics

@TrumanCapote mabwana ndio hawa shida ni sijui kama wametahiri

Normal people are fast asleep at 2.00 AM.:smiley:
Forget those negatives, because the secret of life is, everything you do is to, and for, yourself–even what you do for others. Ultimately, the fruits of your actions are yours, so you must choose whether what you sow in a relationship will yield fruits you can reap with tears of joy.

@TrumanCapote ni nalaya sugu

behaving like a typical luo akiona kikuyu yello yello.

Death hurt me. The only two people I ever loved died under tragic circumstances. So I don’t have anymore energy left for taking such risks. Let me be heart-broken by my kids. Do you have any more questions for me? I’ve said that I only want junguu kids not junguu men. Kwanzaa staki mambo ya conjugal rights mimi. Visit sex workers for your sexual needs. To me sex is strictly for procreation and I am only available for it if I want kids. It’s a necessary evil. After I get what I want I’m out, look for a sex slave. I am not a slave to your sexual desires. Kila mtu abebe mzigo wake. You need sex, you either satisfy yourself or look for someone who will or pay those who sell it. I am a sex free zone unless if I want to procreate. Comprende?

@miritiandes priss kuja unimalizie I malaya mzee I feel like my insults are not giving the right punch

The best sleep is between 7pm to 2am. I sleep very early usually. I then wake up at 2 or 3am at which time I pray and get back to bed if I still feel sleepy. I have an app for gauging my sleep quality. It is excellent. I get my minimum 8 hours. There’s nothing like normal people. Normal people don’t know anything about sleep quality. Normal people don’t know half the things I know. I went to a dietician once and he told me that I was more knowledgeable than him. I was telling him stuff he was clueless about.

It was a Toyota fortuner

You start operating on the fringes of life when you trash what is simple and widely practised. That is what social scientists call abnormal. Learning and knowledge are great virtues, but their joy and usefulness are only appreciated when commonly shared. The pure intellectual who absorbs knowledge so as to fold her arms and smile quietly behind thin glasses in the face of others is a very lonely creature.

Yes, the narrow path is lonely because few are they who are on it. That is in the Bible.

African men are the best.

It is, and I say unto you that the teachings of the Bible are lost on those who think God is so mixed up as to condemn the earthly life to total absence of sexual pleasure, so we could get to live a full one after death. Yet God gave us this one. It’s about one’s observation and interpretation of the intricacies of life.