Purchasing PS4 games in the PSN store.

How do you guys go about purchasing games on the store? I registered to Europe PSN store and cant purchase any games without addresses. I dont want to use Vivid gold ferkers expensive AF. Kuna sale na games ni cheap sana.

If you’re serious inbox me we talk it’s one of the many things I do.

pc cant relate

Buy Psn Gift card from amazon or Ebay, load it to your account. Then buy your game. Have bought several games this way…

chanua wasee, sio kila time unafikiria kunukisha kitunguu…

kuwa kama huyu msee

honestly singemdhulumu, ya asante tu! coz hata pale ametumwa kubuy amazon & ebay ni wase tu wanadai kunukisha Mcdonalds na watamkula more ata achana na mchina wa accra na ule baldy wa vividgold hao ni sharks…anyway it’s a process abit complicated…for me I have an american a/c(relative there helped me set up) so my psn region is of course United States,address too which have to match your credit/debit card ndio uget paypal ya US na card ilink kwa psn smoothly( I set up hiyo bank a/c for my own personal procurements to make it easier) so it just came in handy when I was getting PSN. So I buy directly from the store. I advise get a good u$d card set your region to united states then start buying the gift cards ukiload.

Same Process there as I was suggesting…
Would cost the same as buying directly, as you suggest. Simply look for the best offer on Amazon/ebay, by checking on compararative costs for a direct purchase. Then Purchase your card and redeem it in your account… as easy as that…!

For example now for $75 Card;
PSN store; adigital-$74.99
gamestop-$75.00

Amazon Store; $74.99

Where is the Ripoff in that…?!!

of course hapo hakuna ripoff ni vile the prices i had seen on ebay na amazon were 6-8 dollars higher eg for 10usd giftcard they sell btwn 15-16usd but can admit sikucheck offers. gamestop is good hope they ship online si kwa mail address…if he soughts out region to US am sure itawork & i think they charge tax too.

You know paypal has m-pesa and just setup the account in the billing and subscription service and set the market … e.g just st it up for american but i say this an xbox guy we can switch the market the paypal has purchase access and boom yu can buy directly from the store… ut sony on some BS if you guys cant even play with anybody else online i doubt you can switch region but also sony has no region lock,just setup your paypal and just go to their customer service …they WILL MAKE SURE THEY GET YOUR MONEY AS LONG AS ITS ON PAYAL

[ATTACH=full]180457[/ATTACH]
just remind me i have to make a decision if am keeping ea access since bf5 ain getting that beta access anytime soon

Not sure i understand what you saying…!

setup your m-pesa paypal and pay for it directly
[ATTACH=full]180520[/ATTACH]
Then come and tell us the struggles from their

so you guyz buy games. like niliona fifa 18 is around 60 USD. wacha tu nichip nicheze na maboyz mtaani

Someone like me just pays for ea access and have all the fifa games on the next gen +all BF+Dragon age+mass effec + nfst and more shit from EA and i can play online or couch and couch+online+chat …shits fun …like jumping in a swaud in bf ad just going ham in operations …r or the division or destiny you just have some fun grind sesh 4 hrs huhepa in one mission…like i just jumped for a small sesh in the crew and just drove with guys around the canyons in in street cars to off road bikes and the crew 3 man cant even wait…
[ATTACH=full]180573[/ATTACH]

Thanks @Axelrod saved me big time. Cheap and efficient. Thanks bro.

I see myself using XBox when next generation comes. PSN is just too much of a hustle sometimes.

I need the games kindly help

Why kind of addresses you need?

I guess that there are a lot of alternative platforms where you can buy games for very low prices, but I am not sure how safe these are. Anyways, am downloading games from random platforms and everything works very well, no scammers, everything is more than clean. I am just looking for the lowest price on the market, so I know I will not lose that much if I am going to fall as a victim of the scammers. Now, the best platform for me is https://romsie.com/mike-tyson-s-punch-out-nintendo-rom , they have many cool games for low prices. My experience showed me that they are true professionals.

At this time safaricom wanafa kutuangalia. We just buy using MPESA