Punda wives Hawa wanaume watawaonyesha maneno:she wasted 15yrs of her life in the name of marriage

Join WGTOW. To avoid becoming a motivational speaker or guest in TV and radio to narrate your ordeal, go your own way. Na sio ile ya MGTOW where a week can’t go by b4 they’re with a woman. No. The real one where you only deal with men when it’s completely unavoidable like lifting heavy stuff and such.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7A-ovuaGvU

@Agwambo and @Mzichi so this is what I have been missing? LOL. I’m missing alot. Alot of stress, ulcers, high blood pressure. Even death. Hii kupendwa pendwa si the cost is too high.

After all the pomp, women leave with nothing but being a single mom and go back to the 2 reliable people, yourself, God maybe your parents.

Hm, you’re missing the practice. He was practising with the wife to pleasure the househelp, all under one roof.

Kapoti marriage is a beautiful thing if the two of you complement each other.The yardstick for measuring compatibility is how much bull crap you can withstand from your partner.The less the bull crap you can withstand,the less compatible you are.
Hii mambo yako ya needing men only when its unavoidable is really sad considering the better options available.

These househelps what do they give you guys?

@Purple @Akeelah @Cleopatra VII @Finest wine it’s story time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7A-ovuaGvU

Which better options now trying to see how much bull crap you can take from a man. I remember hearing a man saying, women were meant to take shit. He was divorced so apparently they’re not. Eish. Wanaume. Me this is the work I can’t do. I feed you, house you, pay all bills, give birth to your 4 kids and then unihanye na maid? Can never be me. Mimi ukiona nakupea anything for free as a man including water it has poison.

Mimi Kama huna kakitu, pole, I can’t even greet you. Why should I waste my greetings. Why didn’t she marry the pajero guy?huyu sasa wa band angemsaidia na nini surely? Women and emotions ati he was my best friend, no kid eats friendship, she was better off azalie wazungu na awe single mother. Not giving a useless gorilla 4 kids na analala na maid in your home which you pay for.

kapoti niaje, nimekumiss sana aki

I have now lumbered these sob videos along with the gory American ones which means ‘me no watch, me no listen’. I lose interest with one sided sob stories. Are there no happy marriages to post about? not one single one?

BTW pls correct the info you keep putting out about Sasha Johnson. She is alive but critically ill not DEAD. Moreover the hottest line of inquiry is that she was shot by 4 black men…so BLM matters do not seem to be the only issue here. We are all waiting anxiously…thenkiu.

I wouln’t want that experience, but let’s just say guys who do it have their priorities twisted. Bedding a househelp is one of those things that should come with the warning Don’t Try This at Home. It’s true that some are tempting and educated to a point, but a guy must understand that this person is every inch a woman. The man shouldn’t encourage her to get too free with him–how do you sit listening to music, while a househelp (pantiless or not:D)sits spread out across the room, relaxing?
The moment he beds her she ceases to be just a househelp, she becomes a woman in the house rivalling his wife. After all, she is privileged to get under the sheets with the boss–they’re now “equal”.
So she’ll start showing both him and her open disrespect, coz she believes she can now do anything the missus can do. She’ll start thinking of blackmailing him for money. It’s all nothing but the fruits of lust, and maybe a sense of adventure with someone who is easy to get, when life gets stressful. The guy just wants to shoot a load, and the girl is hustling to better her life. The key lesson to us men is that the shtick is a great and committed worker, but a terrible leader. Allow it to lead and it’ll guide you into caves filled with pythons and demons. You will yell and wail, but no help will come.

True. Bedding a house help usually pans out very badly even in the estate eg gated community in a court. All the house girls will know that you slept with the house girl. You end up shaming both your wife and kids because eventually all your neighbours will know you are a house girl eater.
My wife is in a Chama with some of her former high school mates. They even open up to each other about who’s hubby has been sleeping with the house girl. I have never quite looked some of their hubbies the same way whenever we all meet up for family unions.