[SIZE=7]BENEFITS OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT ![/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]252351[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]BENEFITS OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT ![/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]252351[/ATTACH]
Si huko kwenu mujenge hall moja kubwa mukae hiyo shamba ingine mlime?
Hii Ni better for the environment
[ATTACH=full]252363[/ATTACH]
hata sijui nikwambie nini …
You have a point. Personal cars should not be allowed to go past a certain point in our cities in order to reduce congestion. It happens in some cities in the western world.
in most african countries , it’s better kila mtu anunue gari … public tranport should be modern & organised not ruled by uneducated goons and former conductors and school drop outs…
Lack of strict regulations is our greatest undoing. Reason why people opt for personal vehicles.
Regulations often hamper the profit generated, most privatized industries have an astonishing class of greedy owners who flout regulations to realize the extra coin
in the kenyan case , kama regulation ni ngumu , then the govt should take back it’s mandate , sirkal should just kick matatus out and take care of our public transport !
Then it opens up an avenue for government crooks to offer low quality products for a dear amount, the working class is surrounded by predators on each side.
Often enough righteous individuals correct the ills of this system but not often enough
Is it some sort of protest or what they trying to say by that ? Do let me know cause I am really really lost there for example. I see the bus and taxi drivers or simple people. Do let me know what is really going on there for basically any reason possible.