Saa hizo Atwoli ako busy anatingishia politicians kinyambis na kitambi.
Jambasi atawakamua hadi mtoe powder.
What civil servants need is a pay rise, not taxing their meagre pay. A new govt should bring hope and better things to workers and not pain and suffering.
enyewe hii issue ya Finance bill need to be resisted at all cost,kitaramba watu zaidi na retrenchment zitaanza left,right and center
You can imagine a civil servant who had taken loans believing the cash left kwa payslip can sustain him and his family. Then jambass comes with mandatory housing fund deduction, triples NSSF, NHIF etc. What civil servants need is a payrise to cushion them from the high cost of living and not hii upus ya taxing them to death and failing to even pay their meagre pay mpaka wanafungiwa nyumba and their kids go hungry. Schools are opening tmr and civil servants kids have to remain at home coz wazazi hawajalipwa and so have no money for fees.
na za stima?
Silipi
And I quote…
“First they came for the communists, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a communist;
Then they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a socialist;
Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a trade unionist;
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- because I was not a Jew;
Then they came for me-- and there was no one left to speak out for me.”
…end of quote.
Many Kenyans have lost their livelihoods from loss of jobs/business due to many government employees not doing what they were supposed to do; work and serve the country. Most in government are always devising ways to pinch coins, always smug in the assurance that they can continue milking a cow they do not feed. Government workers should be in the front line to protect public assets and ensure the environment is conducive for the private sector to thrive, survive and grow, but they have perfected doing the opposite. Well, the cow is no longer producing milk, is malnourished and just about to become carcass.
So they should remain smug like they always do and continue the penny pinching they have perfected. Waibiane wenyewe kwa wenyewe. Treasury ikitaka pesa kutoka KRA watoe kakitu, na KRA ikitaka sheria kupitishwa via Treasury, watoboke or something to that effect. Wasitupigie kelele.
Too Late …
You Voted for the 2 Hustler Conmen Clowns …
So enjoy them until 2027 …
Shenzi Kabisa …
utapata ni wale walikuwa wana lia business community last week:D:D
WAJINGA NI WAO …
Shenzi Kabisa …!! :D:
I feel the pain… And worse that the objective is to consolidate the funds and steal them… and all the White Teech being lined up all over…
Hustler mwitu finya hao kabisa.
The Sad reality …
If the Polls were to be held today …
You fools would vote exactly the same …
JINGA KABISA …!!! :D:D
This issue is a complex one, if you add their wages inflation will simply follow suit and we are back to the same place. If you ask me, we need to start by addressing the elephant in the room, government expenditure and wastage of resources. If we can honestly do that, I believe that will be a solid start. Otherwise we are just talking hot air. You can only keep filling a leaky bucket so many times, sooner or later you will have to address the leak.
Kimonos employed left right and center need to eat big. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici
Walimu wa junior secondary nawahurumia. 5months no pay.
Exactly! But those in power will not address it since they are (unwisely and short-sightedly) the primary perpetrators and beneficiaries of such blatant wastage!
I have talked to mahasora hapa muranga and they are all saying mambo have become terrible under the fake hasora. Mmoja wa boda told me fuer cost is too much he can’t make a profit na trips za 50 bob na macustomer have refused kuongeza bei. He told me afadhali mlevi ohuru kushinda huyu jamaa wa shakahola annex.