Public likes side B

Jana being 10th of July kuna post nlisoma about stuff flani Kama public likes but iko powered by Mtn na airtel si nipewe link nimetafta nimeikosa nlikua mreffi sikumbuki Nani alipost. Tsengiu

You are searching for thieves to steal from you. Hawako in any way related to safcom, airtel or any major company, they are just out to scam people and collect personal inforation that might be used in other scams. I think Facebook has already recognized they are scammers, if you try to send a post with a link of the publiclikes website it will be flagged.

Additionally, publiclikes is hosted by GoDaddy, registered by Domains By Proxy, LLC…

So a shell within a shell within a shell

Registrant Contact

Name: Registration Private

Organization: Domains By Proxy, LLC

Mailing AddressomainsByProxy.com, Scottsdale Arizona 85260 US

Phone: +1.4806242599

Ext:

Fax: +1.4806242598

Fax Ext:

Email [email protected]

JUST GOOGLE “SCAM” + THE PHONE NUMBER “+1.4806242599”, “+1.4806242598” OR THE ADDRESS “Scottsdale Arizona 85260 US”, WWW.PUBLICLIKES.COM IS ONLY ONE OF THEIR SCAMS.

But we have been earning from it whether it a scam or not. It’s all about taking risks. But the Ugandan one is a no no for me.

hiyo Pubic Lice itaenda na pesa ya wale wanaojichocha at ni real.

Here you are buddy.
INSTANT MOBILE CASH
It’s a financial networking market that deals with

1. They are airtime dealers- They buy airtime from safaricom in bulk at wholesale price and sell to it’s customers .
  2. Advertisements -potential advertisers advertise by use of their platforms and networks

HOW DO THEY BENEFIT
1,selling of airtime
2,They invest your upgrade money to high lucrative pools such as forex market, bitcoin trading, sports trading.
HOW DO I REGISTER Referral Link: https://instantmobilecash.net/?r=mollis

HOW DO I BENEFIT

1. Buying of airtime on a discounted rate

2. Earning on referrals. Sponsoring bonus is 717 Kshs for your first two referrals and from the third onwards it’s 2232 Kshs per person .

Extra bonus on downlines is 1515 Kshs from each first two people under the third onwards…

Earnings on IMC are purely based on referrals

This can be a side hustle for you to pay

Fees

Pay bills

Buy food

Transport

Upkeep

Pay your debts.

Good thing is this payment is immediately not waiting for end of week or month. You get paid instantly to your MPESA once you request for withdrawal

Dare not miss this golden opportunity to change
I GIVE TESTED AND PROVED ONLINE NETWORKS AND INVESTMENT.
ICM IS SAFARICOM LINKED

The early guys are the ones that have made their money. This new batch of johnny-come-lately’s are more likely to suffer

Hawajapata number poa ya kupiga sweep.Ile siku utaskia wameanza kusema withdraws ni after 2weeks io ndio time nitajua washapanga safari yao

It has started, they were told due to the reason of mobile money transfer limit, watume bank accounts within two weeks

Basi ngoja tu utaskia kila mtu akilia pesa yake ilienda.They are planning on an easier exit

Saa hizi kuna niggers ilifaa walipwe last friday hadi leo bado wanangoja.

hahaha safari yao bado inatayarishwa tu.

Kila mtu ananiabia niingie
[ATTACH=full]111993[/ATTACH]

System haifanyi leo

Tumia opera mini.

It keeps saying your browser is not compatible with local storage. is there another version of opera mini?

mazee hii staff ya public likes ukilog in inaringa i smell a rat walai

Kwanza nasikia imefungwa

Public likes is true… Proof

https://kenya.publiclikes.com/register.aspx?u=164593

Join me and i assure you will earn 7k per month

EVERY SUCCESSFULL PERSON IS A RISKTAKER. I TOOK THE RISK OF JOININING PUBLIC LIKES AND AM REAPING THE BENEFITS THREEFLD IF YOU ARE WILLING TO TAKE THE RISK TOO BE QUICK AND CLICK ON THIS LINKPublic Likes | Revolutionary Social Media Marketing