Public Communication to the Ktalk Administration

@Deorro @Purple @old monk @Mundu Mulosi @Electronics4u

I first of all accept that I am not the desired model of a talker …the cookie-cutter type …Average sucks, its quite a loss of life to live it on the realm of ‘average’.

My conduct however does not trade-in my rights as any talker

When Bingwa was banned, I was commenting “I thought ni kitu ya maana” on every thread as a protest. The reason for this was the blantant disregard of my reporting on insults against Islam and posting of pig recipies and pictures on my threads.

I am many bad things, but i have and will never insult any other divergent religion.

@Deorro reached out and we plained the issue with an agreement. It was at night. Waking up at 4am, i was banned.

An insult and waste of my time. Insulting to the time i spent conversing with someone i thought had the authority to.

In law, the principle of Estoppel would have applied to compel you guys to reinstate me… but i have more serious cases in our courts

I dont court rationality.

Today i come before you with a very clear objective: to remind you that by owning this site, you are called to provision of justice and maturity.

Yesterday night my mother was insulted, and i reported. Only for it to be rejected.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/huyu-ni-fire-shiro-wanja-badgal.75276/#post-1574270

[ATTACH=full]166195[/ATTACH]

here’s the rejection:

[ATTACH=full]166196[/ATTACH]

I feel this decision to reject my reporting was a great injustice to the institution that I am.

I would normally go on a tangent and insult everyone with their mother with even twenty handles, but i chose the path of civility.

Why cant I be accorded similar treatment like other talkers?

Should i square it out in the field and insult everyone back?

Why is this mod so insensitive towards me? I have no duty to this site, and they have.

You may chose to ignore but wallahi i swear my mum will not be insulted in vain. I am not rational, i will shit the site and wait for you to track me down legally …I am willing to pay the financial price.

Regards,

B.S

ps. @Deorro this new platform is not allowing sending messages to multiple recipients, you might have to check into that. This was intended to be inboxed but failed.

You need to get a life. Especially one outside this forum. Find fulfillment elsewhere instead of venting your frustrations of being banned on an anonymous website that adds no networth to your actualization. That’s if you harbor any ambition(s).

Didn’t know guys take this shit seriously. This is a place to shoot the breeze outside our daily hustles.

my mum is important

If I call your mum an ass right now, would you take me seriously? You’d be stupid to because I have met neither you nor your mum. So what’s the plan: fight for your mum’s honour in an anonymous forum?

You’ve either become a sissy or an attention whore. Both tragic. How far you have fallen.

Boohoo…

i thought ni kitu ya maana… Kitimba

Doesn’t matter who’s ranting. Insulting peoples mothers is a no no.

That’s comprehensible. But aren’t you the first one that always insults @Purple for no reason at all, with no provocation? A woman, just like your mom? So is that acceptable?

i dont insult her. i tell her the truth

mcoosh

In that case you should not feel bad when your mum is also told “the truth”

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I need like a million green emojis hahahaha asi wamita chau? Eka niongele kitimba cha ngite!!:D:D:D lmao

Niaje lady pendo?

I really like how u call me Pendo lol…endelea tu…:smiley:

Boss, we know how to swim. You’ll not drown us with your tears

This thread was purposeful …just that, it wasnt purposed for you

Even the ladies on this forum don’t whine the way you do.
Grow some balls.

With the way you are whining my friend I think you need to wear a skirt and thongs. You have become a sissy of late. Even pinkies in here are much tougher than you.

@Bingwa karma is a bitch, i really get entertained by your dark humor which is less understood by many. Tulisema feelings tunawacha kwa mlango.But that doesn’t mean that you go on an insulting rampage. Learn to co-exist with people both virtually and in real life. Hii ni ujeuri wako unakula. Furthermore we’re all anonymous. It’s just for fun.

why should i ever listen to you…?

No. Seriously.

What value would you add to any sphere of my life…

you are just a mere human being… No added value

i can shit in your mouth and feel absolutely nothing… but i would pity a dog if i did that to it

You are worthless