PTSD after giving Presidential head

Monica Lewinsky says that she has post traumatic stress disorder for giving Bill Clinton head those many years ago. I’m no expert but this is preposterous. What in the world could be that stressful? Does she know how mavny girls would have paid good money to have had that honor?

Meanwhile Bill is strutting around like is mandingo.

Tell us about that lady who once have a blow job to President Obiang in 1987

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/d8/2a/ed/d82aed72f15c75e63bff5a9d1342a8bc--so-funny-funny-pics.jpg

Acha Bill aitwe Clinton.

bitch is still milking this shit in 2018???

2017???

Milking this shit two decades later man

Ile shida ako nayo ni attention deficit

The gift that keeps on giving. Some unscrupulous fella needs to jump in there with #MeToo and claim abuse for munching skunkass Sarah Palin.

The MeToo crap.

o_O:D:D:Dwomen, she gives you a blowjob, then all of a sudden she assumes that you owe her everything

she was 22, they had an affair. But from the way she is acting it’s like Bill raped her and she was a minor.

[ATTACH=full]159828[/ATTACH]

Imagine. 22 jimama nzima!

Don’t be shocked if she joins #metoo and then goes to court for koh-mpen-say-shuhn

:D:D:D:D:D:D fisked. ni hii kahawa sijui imewekwa nini

Playing victim wouldn’t be as profitable to the victim if it wasn’t for activist media. Monica must be one wealthy lady today.

l respect Hillary clinton

that woman had his husband back

a real wife ni uyu

She is an evil witch.

Someone needs to have osungu’s back too.

Akitaka ng’ombe ya kukamua, si aende Limuru. PNC is not an atm.

:D:D:D:D:D PBJC you mean???..