Pseudomutheu

Thank you so much for showing me the true meaning of love. Thank you for all the wonderful things you have given me. I love you and Happy Birthday!

Ngombe peleka hii meffi inbox. @pseudonym happy birthday.May you chew miraa with truck drivers to your last tooth!

Happy Birthday @pnudesnonym
[ATTACH=full]188897[/ATTACH]

:slight_smile:
Ahsante sweetheart. You know I always got your back.
Sorry I couldn’t make it to mombatha today but nasija tu.

Thank you grouchy villager .

Nice cake.Sande sana.

Ngommerrr
Omba tu tusikutane one of this fine days.
Will crush you with the Actros

HBD Mutheu

Happy Birthday @pseudonym I wanted to say something naughty about living and softening a mill boners but I thought it may not be polite…:D…anyway live long!

Happy birthday clone… May you live long. When are we going out for ice cream??

Happy Birthday @pseudonym

Hehehehehe surely!
Thankyou for the warm regards.
I’m fast approaching the age of wisdom.

Soon baby gal soon…
Of marriage proposals ?

Thanks @MBOMB .
Have a good day.

I’ll hit you up . You got to catch up

Happy birthday mutheu

Hehehehehe…indeed I do.
Will tafuta you at the usual spot.

Thegyù mùdù witù .

Sawa… See you there

Happy Birthday Dada Mdogo. Chunga mafisi.