Empowered women are very bitter in the comments and quoted tweets.
Just by looking at the eyes, this woman is very committed to this man.
If you’ve ever been with a woman who worships the ground that you walk on, it’s very hard to go back to these “empowered women”.
[MEDIA=twitter]1639614047703252993[/MEDIA]
The edit button is not working @administrator
Over religious wives can be a disaster
Feminazi waendelee kujitia na dildo bila kupigia boy wetu kelele. Wawache kijana to enjoy life with a big spoon.
Ati why the hell is she kneeling? Because she wants to and she has knees to kneel biatch!
The woman is ready for marriage after getting saved by Christ from multiple cock sampling and finding it’s vanity .
it’s all fun and games until someone starts to use the only thing they are bringing to the table as a shield, sword and tool :D:D
Uzo
March 27, 2023, 3:18am
could youvattach a screenshot? I can’t see the tweet
hehehe! kwani unatumia pinhole camera?
Hethi
March 27, 2023, 6:11am
Preach. They are disasters!
There are good women out there. Don’t be cheated by the pictures and stories you see online.
Hehe, wale wa kupelekea pastor mshahara, Incase of misunderstandings anaita pastor, akitaka mtoto wa pili ama wa tatu anaita pastor, Kila kitu ni mbazita…
Hesabu
March 27, 2023, 7:44am
Avoid overly religious women, particularly those whose like public display of holiness.
chap
March 27, 2023, 11:56am
@poyoloko can fall for such cheap gimmick, he is a gullible man
Oh yes I will. And I find it very much ok for a woman to show submissiveness to her husband. Unlike you a 47 year old baba zero whose children are floating in the ruai sewage treatment plant
Kumbaffu:
Empowered women are very bitter in the comments and quoted tweets.
Just by looking at the eyes, this woman is very committed to this man.
If you’ve ever been with a woman who worships the ground that you walk on, it’s very hard to go back to these “empowered women”.
[MEDIA=twitter]1639614047703252993[/MEDIA]
Excess buana.
I wish them a successful,fruitful union.
@chap sells mcoosh pale kawangware
hii ni kunguru brainwashed na pastor, she wont hesitate kupea pastor kuma akisema mungu ame declare