Protocol Was Breached By Bishop Who Instructed CIC To Kneel

That is the truth, but ukisema hivo Christian Cultists will roast you.

CIC does not and should Not take instructions from anybody including Clergy.
[ATTACH=full]465699[/ATTACH]

Wacha kelele sasa,tuko kazi. The P̶a̶s̶t̶o̶r̶ President in chief’s religious activities are only marginal among his concerns, nevertheless, these activities are important to public relations and they reflect the philosophy of the administration. Neutrality is said to be the guiding principle in church-state relations,unless unataka a separate church and administration uharibie wakiristu siku

Banae, disbelievers like @Ndindu watulize their atheist kinyambis na washukuru Christians ndio wengi Kenya kuliko muslims.

They lost it when they made the who function a prayer meeting. It became extremely boring.

Sahizi tunafocus kwa maendeleo vitu za jana ni history sai tujenge kenya, wachana na propaganda nugu

Cultists mnafeel vibaya Jo :D:D:D:D:D:D:Dhakuna maneno ya ushirikina na illuminate Tena . We are a gods nation

Si uende uwachape

Inauma kuna president and DP humbling themselves and kneeling before God. Pride is the original sin Satan committed, feeling that he could be equal. Uhuru became too proud to listen now see, even those close to him accuse him of not listening to anyone. Hi mamlaka usikubali ikufanye kichwa ngumu, it is borrowed power.

Nothing can go wrong if you kneel for the Lord

Aaah i dont believe in religion but my respect for the partakers is paramount

then what happened between 2013 -2022 si they kneeled together?

It was boring to go on and on about how God helped them to win. Do they mean that God loves them more than Raila and Karua? Ok, forget about Raila, what about pastor Mwaure who got less than 40k votes?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fc2q-RzXEAIqeV5?format=jpg&name=360x360
Sugoi bacilica cathedral, nairobi chapel